Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Health First Urgent Care

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Richland, WA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Health First Urgent Care is a walk-in clinic located in Richland Washington. No appointment is necessary with us, just walk-in, its that easy. We provide services for illnesses, injuries, occupational health services, physicals, telemedicine, lab testing and x-rays. We accept all major insurances and also have the option for non-insured patients by offering them our affordable cash option. We aim to be the best urgent care near me. WE DO NOT treat anyone who is experiencing life-threatening symptoms. Call 911, if you are exp... read more

Location details

37 Columbia Point Dr, Richland, WA, 99352, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,611 reviews
5
1,423
4
149
3
32
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Shelly R.'s profile image
Shelly R. 
2 months ago

Your were very friendly and I got fight in and out fast witch was very nice 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Shelly! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience at Health First Urgent Care. We strive to provide friendly and efficient service to all our patients. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Daniel P.'s profile image
Daniel P. 
2 months ago

Quick and helpful 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Daniel! We're glad to hear that our team at Health First Urgent Care was able to provide you with quick and helpful service. If you ever need urgent care assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Diane G.'s profile image
Diane G. 
2 months ago

Great experience! I showed up early and was still able to get right in. I received kind, conscientious care. Would definitely recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Diane! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience at Health First Urgent Care. We strive to provide prompt and compassionate care to all our patients. Thank you for recommending us, and we are available 7 days a week to serve you in the future. 

Allan B.'s profile image
Allan B. 
2 months ago

Thoughtful staff who have perfected the fine art of listening. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Allan! We're delighted to hear that our staff at Health First Urgent Care provided you with thoughtful and attentive service. We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Kimberly H.'s profile image
Kimberly H. 
2 months ago

Got on quickly and seen. Felt like the place was very clean and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Kimberly! We're glad to hear that you were able to get in quickly and that you found our facility clean and professional. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Quintilia P.'s profile image
Quintilia P. 
2 months ago

Appreciate how I was greeted from staff, they efficient and I didn’t have to wait long. Dr was friendly and was just as efficient as hes staff. They were all in the same page. Get customers taking care of in a most friendly and efficient way. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Quintilia! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience at Health First Urgent Care. Our team strives to provide efficient and friendly service to all our customers. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Jacqualine T.'s profile image
Jacqualine T. 
2 months ago

I got in right away and was help ed quickly and professionally. Thanks so much. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jacqualine! We're glad to hear that you had a prompt and professional experience at Health First Urgent Care. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Raymond C.'s profile image
Raymond C. 
2 months ago

You got me right in and corrected my condition as well as got right back to me the same day with test results. Great job! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Raymond! We're glad to hear that we were able to address your condition promptly and provide you with test results in a timely manner. We appreciate your kind words and we are here 7 days a week to continue delivering excellent care in the future. 

Oleksander H.'s profile image
Oleksander H. 
2 months ago

The visit was quick and great. The Doctor knew what he was doing and he figure out how to fix my problem. Thank you so much! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that your visit to Health First Urgent Care was quick and that our doctor was able to effectively address your problem. If you have any further questions or concerns or need us in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Frequently asked questions about Health First Urgent Care

How is Health First Urgent Care rated?

Health First Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,611 reviews. 

When is Health First Urgent Care open?

Health First Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.