Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Health First Urgent Care

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Richland, WA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Health First Urgent Care is a walk-in clinic located in Richland Washington. No appointment is necessary with us, just walk-in, its that easy. We provide services for illnesses, injuries, occupational health services, physicals, telemedicine, lab testing and x-rays. We accept all major insurances and also have the option for non-insured patients by offering them our affordable cash option. We aim to be the best urgent care near me. WE DO NOT treat anyone who is experiencing life-threatening symptoms. Call 911, if you are exp... read more

Location details

37 Columbia Point Dr, Richland, WA, 99352, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,611 reviews
5
1,423
4
149
3
32
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Gloria S.'s profile image
Gloria S. 
2 months ago

Everyone was very attentive and kind. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Gloria! We're glad to hear that our team provided you with attentive and kind service. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Olga S.'s profile image
Olga S. 
2 months ago

Both providers I saw were very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. True clinic was very clean and the staff was helpful. Really appreciate the communication from the providers regarding my treatment and what to exspect and what to watch out for. 

Vikter M.'s profile image
Vikter M. 
2 months ago

It was fine 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Vikter. We appreciate your visit to Health First Urgent Care. If you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Judith R.'s profile image
Judith R. 
2 months ago

Always friendly and professional. Did not have a long wait! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Judith! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We strive to provide friendly and professional service while minimizing wait times. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Lewis W.'s profile image
Lewis W. 
2 months ago

Everybody was friendly professional 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Lewis! We appreciate your kind words about our friendly and professional staff at Health First Urgent Care. When needed in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Audrey S.'s profile image
Audrey S. 
2 months ago

Staff was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend you!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Audrey! We're thrilled to hear that our staff provided you with courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable service. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to serve you again in the future. 

Laura T.'s profile image
Laura T. 
2 months ago

Staff at front desk were great. Helpful, efficient and friendly. Filled out my paperwork and was taken back to room almost immediately. Nurse went through my current medical health, meds and allergies,, took vitals and swabbed my throat. She was sweet, attentive and thorough. Dr Driver came in and left in under 2 minutes. In that short time, he made me feel as if I was wasting his time. He did, however, listen to my chest, said "sounds good", then proceded to ask if I have had covid before and was I vaccinated. T... read more

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback and take it seriously. We will address your concerns with Dr. Driver and ensure that all our patients receive the attention and care they deserve. We apologize for part of the negative experience you had at Health First Urgent Care. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. 

Lynn S.'s profile image
Lynn S. 
2 months ago

I always feel at Health First that the drs and staff care! So quick to help me and put my mind at ease! Very quick results from the lab too! Thank you again. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lynn, for your kind words and positive review! We're glad to hear that you felt cared for by our doctors and staff at Health First Urgent Care. We strive to provide quick and efficient service, including fast lab results. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are always here to serve you again in the future. 

Steven W.'s profile image
Steven W. 
2 months ago

Very Professional 

Business response:

Thank you, Steven, for your positive review! We strive to provide a professional experience at Health First Urgent Care. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Frequently asked questions about Health First Urgent Care

How is Health First Urgent Care rated?

Health First Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,611 reviews. 

When is Health First Urgent Care open?

Health First Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.