Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Health First Urgent Care

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Richland, WA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Health First Urgent Care is a walk-in clinic located in Richland Washington. No appointment is necessary with us, just walk-in, its that easy. We provide services for illnesses, injuries, occupational health services, physicals, telemedicine, lab testing and x-rays. We accept all major insurances and also have the option for non-insured patients by offering them our affordable cash option. We aim to be the best urgent care near me. WE DO NOT treat anyone who is experiencing life-threatening symptoms. Call 911, if you are exp... read more

Location details

37 Columbia Point Dr, Richland, WA, 99352, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,611 reviews
5
1,423
4
149
3
32
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jason S.'s profile image
Jason S. 
2 months ago

Fast, easy, exactly what I was looking for! In out in no time flat. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Jason! We're thrilled to hear that your experience at Health First Urgent Care was fast and easy, just as you were looking for. We appreciate your feedback and we are always here to continue providing you with excellent service in the future. 

Gabriel S.'s profile image
Gabriel S. 
2 months ago

Friendly, efficient and relatively quick. You don't do better than that. Great job! Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you, Gabriel, for your positive review of Health First Urgent Care. We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, efficient, and provided you with a relatively quick experience. We appreciate your feedback and are committed to delivering excellent service. Thank you for choosing Health First Urgent Care. 

Patricia P.'s profile image
Patricia P. 
2 months ago

Received an immediate smile and greeting from the receptionist. EVERYONE was very helpful and courteous. Nurse was really great.Dr was very helpful and courteous, had xrays taken, had nurse bring in the equipment so l could breathe. Helped a lot! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review, Patricia! We're glad to hear that our team provided you with excellent service and that you felt well taken care of during your visit. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continue providing you with the same level of care in the future. 

James L.'s profile image
James L. 
2 months ago

I went in with a slight fever and some imbalance expecting a diagnosis of flu. The doctor was very good and thought my condition neurology related and ordered an ambulance to take me to the hospital where l ended staying for the night. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, James. We're glad to hear that our doctor provided you with excellent care and recognized the potential neurology-related condition. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Kyrie B.'s profile image
Kyrie B. 
2 months ago

I was well taken care of. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Kyrie. We're glad to hear that you felt well taken care of during your visit to Health First Urgent Care. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Alyssa L S.'s profile image
Alyssa L S. 
2 months ago

Fast and friendly. I was a walk-in on a Thursday late afternoon. I had hardly sat down when I was called back. Front desk was a huge help on my way out! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Alyssa! We're glad to hear that you had a fast and friendly experience at Health First Urgent Care. We strive to provide efficient service to all our patients, and it's great to know that our front desk staff was helpful as well. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call at (509) 300-1500. 

Thomas T.'s profile image
Thomas T. 
2 months ago

Great personal service. Timely issuing of Rx and its change. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Thomas! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our personal service and timely prescription services. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Kieran B.'s profile image
Kieran B. 
2 months ago

Helpful and quick entry with quality care provided 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Kieran! We're glad to hear that you found our urgent care helpful and efficient. Providing quality care is our top priority, and we appreciate your feedback. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Margaret V.'s profile image
Margaret V. 
2 months ago

Caring Service on time😊 

Business response:

Thank you, Margaret, for your kind words and positive review! We're delighted to hear that you received caring and timely service at Health First Urgent Care. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you when needed again in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Health First Urgent Care

How is Health First Urgent Care rated?

Health First Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,611 reviews. 

When is Health First Urgent Care open?

Health First Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.