Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Health First Urgent Care

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Richland, WA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Health First Urgent Care is a walk-in clinic located in Richland Washington. No appointment is necessary with us, just walk-in, its that easy. We provide services for illnesses, injuries, occupational health services, physicals, telemedicine, lab testing and x-rays. We accept all major insurances and also have the option for non-insured patients by offering them our affordable cash option. We aim to be the best urgent care near me. WE DO NOT treat anyone who is experiencing life-threatening symptoms. Call 911, if you are exp... read more

Location details

37 Columbia Point Dr, Richland, WA, 99352, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,611 reviews
5
1,423
4
149
3
32
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kenneth R.'s profile image
Kenneth R. 
2 months ago

All went well. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Kenneth! We're glad to hear that your experience with Health First Urgent Care went well. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Lilyanne A.'s profile image
Lilyanne A. 
2 months ago

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, the nurse was short and impatient and kind of answered all my questions about my 18 month olds first fever like I was an idiot. The doctor was very quick and to the point and dismissive and the lab technician was the by far the best staff you have in that place, give him a raise. Overall 2.5 out 5 stars 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Lilyanne. We apologize for any negative experiences you had during your visit. We strive to provide excellent care and will address your concerns with our staff. Thank you for acknowledging the helpfulness of our receptionist and lab technician. We value your input and hope to improve your experience in the future. 

Lillian S.'s profile image
Lillian S. 
2 months ago

Health First Urgent Care staff was efficient, professional and very nice. The boot they put on my foot relieved the pain almost immediately, and I was given instructions to come back if I saw no improvement in two weeks. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Lillian! We're glad to hear that our staff at Health First Urgent Care provided you with efficient and professional service. Remember, if you don't see any improvement in two weeks, don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. We're here to help. 

Joni Rae H.'s profile image
Joni Rae H. 
2 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thank you Joni Rae! We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience at Health First Urgent Care. If you have any additional questions or require our assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at (509) 300-1500. 

Janet T.'s profile image
Janet T. 
2 months ago

Receptionist were friendly, and helpful. Nurse as well. Waiting only took a couple of minutes. These reduced a lot of uncomfortable for a patient, I love getting help here! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Janet! We're thrilled to hear that our receptionists and nurses provided you with friendly and helpful service. We understand the importance of minimizing wait times and ensuring a comfortable experience for our patients. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again at Health First Urgent Care. 

Mayra Mendez M.'s profile image
Mayra Mendez M. 
2 months ago

great staff and Doctors it was a fast visit. we didn’t have to wait hrs to be seen. definitely recommend it. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Mayra! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience at Health First Urgent Care. We strive to provide fast and efficient service to all our patients. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Carlos B.'s profile image
Carlos B. 
2 months ago

Very curtious 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review, Carlos! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you found our staff courteous. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Veronica G.'s profile image
Veronica G. 
2 months ago

Provider Zack was amazing, listened and was very fast and efficient with my visit. Very pleasant provider 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Veronica! We're glad to hear that Zack provided you with excellent care during your visit. We strive to deliver fast and efficient service while ensuring a pleasant experience for our patients. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Karen R.'s profile image
Karen R. 
2 months ago

Excellent PA and care providers; waiting to be seen was about 2 hours with appointment at 12:45. Clean and efficient! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Karen. We appreciate your positive comments about our excellent PA and care providers. We apologize for the longer wait time you experienced and will work on improving our efficiency. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Frequently asked questions about Health First Urgent Care

How is Health First Urgent Care rated?

Health First Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,611 reviews. 

When is Health First Urgent Care open?

Health First Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.