Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Health First Urgent Care

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Richland, WA

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Health First Urgent Care is a walk-in clinic located in Richland Washington. No appointment is necessary with us, just walk-in, its that easy. We provide services for illnesses, injuries, occupational health services, physicals, telemedicine, lab testing and x-rays. We accept all major insurances and also have the option for non-insured patients by offering them our affordable cash option. We aim to be the best urgent care near me. WE DO NOT treat anyone who is experiencing life-threatening symptoms. Call 911, if you are exp... read more

Location details

37 Columbia Point Dr, Richland, WA, 99352, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,685 reviews
Select a rating
Alicia P.'s profile image
Alicia P. 
6 months ago

In and out quickly, figured out what was wrong with me. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Alicia! We're glad to hear that you had a quick and efficient experience at Health First Urgent Care. Our team is dedicated to providing accurate diagnoses and prompt treatment. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Deegan S.'s profile image
Deegan S. 
6 months ago

You guys are friendly and fast, and thank you for changing the meds to something that worked for us better! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Deegan! We're glad to hear that you found our staff friendly and our service fast. We always strive to provide the best care possible. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

David B.'s profile image
David B. 
6 months ago

Was good polite professional quick thank you 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, David! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. If you have any further questions or need our services in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

James A.'s profile image
James A. 
6 months ago

I’m was knowledgeable with my treatment, Dr Driver was polite and spot on with my treatment, hurt a little more than expected, but I knew it wasn’t going to be easy. The nurse was polite and made me comfortable and even joked same with the doctor. One last thing I was excited he was a non vaxed Covid, so was I and retired early!! I had Covid, with correct supplements and vitamins. I was sick, 3 days and now have natural immunity!! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Health First Urgent Care, James. We're glad to hear that you found our staff knowledgeable and polite, and that you felt comfortable during your visit. We appreciate your feedback and are here to provide quality care whenever you need it. Thank you for choosing Health First Urgent Care. 

Kevin M.'s profile image
Kevin M. 
6 months ago

Thank you for the quick service and the immediate diagnosis. Staff was hospitable and efficient. 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, Kevin! Providing quick and efficient service is our top priority at Health First Urgent Care. We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our hospitable staff and received an immediate diagnosis. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Richard C.'s profile image
Richard C. 
6 months ago

Outstanding service from ALL!! 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, Richard! Providing outstanding service to our customers is our top priority. Thank you for choosing Health First Urgent Care. 

Patty M.'s profile image
Patty M. 
6 months ago

I did not have to wait long in the waiting room. After the nurse did her thing, I didn't have to wait long for the Dr. I was sent for ex-rays, that was quick. The Dr. Waisted no time getting back to me with the results, getting some prescriptions sent in for me. It was a quick trip. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, Patty. We're glad to hear that you didn't have to wait long and that our team was efficient in providing you with the necessary care. We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue providing you with quick and effective service in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Christine C.'s profile image
Christine C. 
6 months ago

Easy, fast, professional, clean 

Business response:

Thank you, Christine, for your positive review! We are glad to hear that your experience at Health First Urgent Care was easy, fast, professional, and clean. We strive to provide excellent service to all our customers. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Teresita M.'s profile image
Teresita M. 
6 months ago

Did not wait too long. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Teresita! We're glad to hear that you didn't have to wait too long during your visit to Health First Urgent Care. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Frequently asked questions about Health First Urgent Care

How is Health First Urgent Care rated?

Health First Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,685 reviews. 

When is Health First Urgent Care open?

Health First Urgent Care is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.