Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Health First Urgent Care

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Richland, WA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Health First Urgent Care is a walk-in clinic located in Richland Washington. No appointment is necessary with us, just walk-in, its that easy. We provide services for illnesses, injuries, occupational health services, physicals, telemedicine, lab testing and x-rays. We accept all major insurances and also have the option for non-insured patients by offering them our affordable cash option. We aim to be the best urgent care near me. WE DO NOT treat anyone who is experiencing life-threatening symptoms. Call 911, if you are exp... read more

Location details

37 Columbia Point Dr, Richland, WA, 99352, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,611 reviews
5
1,423
4
149
3
32
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mickie C.'s profile image
Mickie C. 
a month ago

Once again it was a pleasant, quick & thorough service & experience. And I felt like I was listened too. It was refreshing to have been treated personally and not just another case ran through an assembly like line. I never feel dismissed by any of your staff. Once again I will & already have recommended your services. I brought in an elderly friend last month & stayed by her side and first hand witnessed the same quality of care given to her. M.R. CLARK 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Mickie! We're glad to hear that you had a pleasant and thorough experience at Health First Urgent Care. Our team always strives to provide personalized care and make our patients feel heard. We appreciate your recommendation and are happy to have been able to provide quality care to your elderly friend as well. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out at (509) 300-1500. 

Larry L.'s profile image
Larry L. 
a month ago

Excellent service. Friendly reception. Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Larry! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience at Health First Urgent Care. Our team works hard to provide friendly and efficient service to all of our patients. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Kevin S.'s profile image
Kevin S. 
a month ago

Got me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. The employees were professional, thorough and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Kevin! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience at Health First Urgent Care. Our team always strives to provide efficient and friendly service. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Stephen D.'s profile image
Stephen D. 
a month ago

In two days I am already feeling much better. The meds you prescribed plus the OTC cough syrup is working wonders. I am completely happy with the outcome. Would recommend to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Stephen! We're glad to hear that you're feeling better and that our prescribed medications have been effective for you. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue providing excellent care in the future. 

Makinna C.'s profile image
Makinna C. 
a month ago

It was very quick and efficient.. the nurse was a little gruff and seemed irritated with my granddaughter.. made her feel uncomfortable .. could improve on that a little.. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Makinna. We apologize for any discomfort caused during your visit. We will address this issue with our staff to ensure a more welcoming and friendly experience for all our patients. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Kelli J.'s profile image
Kelli J. 
a month ago

You guys have the most amazing service ever and take the best care of people especially me! I can't thank you guys enough for everything you do for me especially for Dr.Shannon Schwartz. She took extra special care of me and in my most craziest time of my life especially since I have seizures. I appreciate her so much! She gets an extra thank you for sure! So, thank you so much Dr.Schwartz! I appreciate you so much! But every time I have come there between the front desk staff and the nurses and doctors I always get treated ... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kelli! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience at Health First Urgent Care. Dr. Shannon Schwartz and our entire team are dedicated to providing exceptional care to all of our patients, and we are glad that we were able to make a difference in your life. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to continuing to serve you and your family. 

Diana N.'s profile image
Diana N. 
a month ago

Everybody was very nice and it didn't take me long to see the doctor he prescribed me antibiotics and I was on my way. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Diana! We're glad to hear that our team provided you with excellent service and a quick visit to the doctor. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a speedy recovery! 

Bryan K.'s profile image
Bryan K. 
a month ago

I was seen by a doctor in less than 10 minutes. The wait at Kadlec Hospital, 1 mile away would have been many hours. 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Health First Urgent Care, Bryan! We're thrilled to hear that you were seen by a doctor promptly. We understand how valuable your time is, and we're glad we could provide efficient care compared to the longer wait times at the hospital. If you have any further feedback or need our assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out at (509) 300-1500. 

Robert Y.'s profile image
Robert Y. 
a month ago

Exceptional care always! My family’s #1 place to go for Urgent care! The staff and physicians are so kind and comforting also! We appreciate you very much Health First Urgent Care! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family have had exceptional experiences at Health First Urgent Care. Our staff and physicians strive to provide the best care possible, and we appreciate your recognition. If you ever need our services again, please don't hesitate to reach out at (509) 300-1500. Thank you for choosing Health First Urgent Care! 

Frequently asked questions about Health First Urgent Care

How is Health First Urgent Care rated?

Health First Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,611 reviews. 

When is Health First Urgent Care open?

Health First Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.