Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Health First Urgent Care

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Richland, WA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Health First Urgent Care is a walk-in clinic located in Richland Washington. No appointment is necessary with us, just walk-in, its that easy. We provide services for illnesses, injuries, occupational health services, physicals, telemedicine, lab testing and x-rays. We accept all major insurances and also have the option for non-insured patients by offering them our affordable cash option. We aim to be the best urgent care near me. WE DO NOT treat anyone who is experiencing life-threatening symptoms. Call 911, if you are exp... read more

Location details

37 Columbia Point Dr, Richland, WA, 99352, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,611 reviews
5
1,423
4
149
3
32
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Moretta W.'s profile image
Moretta W. 
2 months ago

It was wonderful caring people 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Moretta! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our caring team at Health First Urgent Care. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Haley A.'s profile image
Haley A. 
2 months ago

Great customer service, kind and helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Haley! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team. We appreciate your kind words and we are always available to serve you again in the future. 

Robert Z.'s profile image
Robert Z. 
2 months ago

Best Urgent Care I've experienced and way better than the others in Richland! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Robert! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Health First Urgent Care. We strive to provide the best care possible and it's wonderful to know that we exceeded your expectations. Whenever you need our services again, don't hesitate to give us a call at (509) 300-1500. 

Gerald S.'s profile image
Gerald S. 
3 months ago

This was my first visit to Health First. The wait was reasonable and when I was invited in the PA ,Frank, took my information very professionally and efficiently. The doctor was thorough and professional. Very pleased. 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Health First Urgent Care, Gerald. We're glad to hear that your first visit went well and that our staff provided professional and efficient service. We strive to provide thorough and professional care to all our patients. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Robert K.'s profile image
Robert K. 
3 months ago

Quick service. Remidies seem to be working. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Robert! We're glad to hear that our quick service and remedies are working for you. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Sandra K.'s profile image
Sandra K. 
3 months ago

Drs. Experience and knowledge impressed me. He was very kind and observative to my health needs. The rest of the staff was respectful and caring. God Bless all 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Sandra! We're glad to hear that our doctors impressed you with their experience and knowledge. Our staff always strives to be respectful and caring towards our patients. If you have any further health needs, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. Take care and we hope you have a blessed Holiday season and 2024! 

Dane G.'s profile image
Dane G. 
3 months ago

Quick service. Professional. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Dane! We're glad to hear that you had a quick and professional experience at Health First Urgent Care. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Becky B.'s profile image
Becky B. 
3 months ago

Everyone was so polite and courteous. My wait time was very short. I received excellent care. The doctor stitched me up, nurse, bandaged me up, and I was on my way. Everything was excellent from my arrival until my departure. thank you to all of you. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Health First Urgent Care, Becky! Providing excellent care and ensuring short wait times are our top priorities. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for choosing us for your healthcare needs. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Johnny F.'s profile image
Johnny F. 
3 months ago

Quick paperwork, almost no wait time, lab results were provided as was told to me. Bit short on getting script out to the pharmacy. Otherwise a great experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Johnny. We appreciate your positive comments about our quick paperwork, minimal wait time, and prompt lab results. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the delay in getting your script to the pharmacy. We value your input and will work on improving our prescription process. Thank you for choosing Health First Urgent Care. 

Frequently asked questions about Health First Urgent Care

How is Health First Urgent Care rated?

Health First Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,611 reviews. 

When is Health First Urgent Care open?

Health First Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.