Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Health First Urgent Care

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Richland, WA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Health First Urgent Care is a walk-in clinic located in Richland Washington. No appointment is necessary with us, just walk-in, its that easy. We provide services for illnesses, injuries, occupational health services, physicals, telemedicine, lab testing and x-rays. We accept all major insurances and also have the option for non-insured patients by offering them our affordable cash option. We aim to be the best urgent care near me. WE DO NOT treat anyone who is experiencing life-threatening symptoms. Call 911, if you are exp... read more

Location details

37 Columbia Point Dr, Richland, WA, 99352, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,611 reviews
5
1,423
4
149
3
32
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Barbara W.'s profile image
Barbara W. 
a month ago

Everything was great--fast check-in by very competent and friendly personnel, very little waiting time to be seen by the Dr. and quick diagnosis. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Barbara! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience at Health First Urgent Care. Our team strives to provide fast and friendly service, and we're happy that you found our personnel to be competent. We appreciate your review and hope to see you again if you ever need urgent care. 

Jerri S.'s profile image
Jerri S. 
a month ago

Always a short wait when I make an appointment. All the staff are very professional very helpful and listen. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jerri! We're glad to hear that you have consistently experienced short wait times and received professional and helpful service from our staff. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Riley M.'s profile image
Riley M. 
a month ago

In a time of increasing corporate callousness taking over the medical field it was a nice surprise to be treated like a human and not a dollar sign. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Riley! We strive to provide compassionate and personalized care to all our patients. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're glad to have made a positive impact on your experience with us. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Terri M.'s profile image
Terri M. 
a month ago

Wonderful. Facility was very clean. The personnel were kind and knowledgeable. I got test results by that evening and a call in the morning to make sure I understood the results. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Terri! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience at Health First Urgent Care. Our team takes pride in maintaining a clean facility and providing kind and knowledgeable service. It's great to know that you received your test results promptly and that we followed up to ensure your understanding. We appreciate your review and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Alexis H.'s profile image
Alexis H. 
a month ago

I really like that I'm able to make an appointment, nearly always same day, and have never spent more than 10 minutes in the waiting room. The physicians and staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I really can't say enough good things about Health First. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Alexis! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Health First Urgent Care. It's our priority to provide efficient and friendly service to our patients. If you ever need our assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Ruth C.'s profile image
Ruth C. 
a month ago

The staff at the reception area were very pleasant. The medical staff that took care of me were willing to explain everything They took the time! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Ruth! We're glad to hear that our reception staff and medical team provided you with pleasant and informative care. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Rebecca A.'s profile image
Rebecca A. 
a month ago

I appreciate the consistency, in the visits I have had being seen at the Clinic. I always have Excellent Service and Care and everyone is always so welcoming. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Rebecca! We're thrilled to hear that you've consistently received excellent service and care at Health First Urgent Care. Our team is dedicated to providing a welcoming environment for all our patients. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Douglas S.'s profile image
Douglas S. 
a month ago

Seemed to take longer to see the dr than it should have.. my problem turned out minor. Who knows what the other 5 or six people that came in after me and fillèd the waiting room were exposing me to. I only remember 1 person coming out while I was waiting 

Business response:

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit, Douglas. We strive to provide timely care to all our patients, but occasionally there may be unforeseen circumstances that cause delays. Rest assured, we take your concerns seriously and continuously work to improve our processes. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to serve you better in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Karina B.'s profile image
Karina B. 
a month ago

Dr Driver was great. Thorough and efficiently diagnosed something my prior doctor was not able to do. Thanks so much. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Karina! We're glad to hear that Dr. Driver was able to provide you with a thorough and efficient diagnosis. If you have any further questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Frequently asked questions about Health First Urgent Care

How is Health First Urgent Care rated?

Health First Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,611 reviews. 

When is Health First Urgent Care open?

Health First Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.