Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Health First Urgent Care - Richland, WA

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Richland, WA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Health First Urgent Care is a walk-in clinic located in Richland Washington. No appointment is necessary with us, just walk-in, its that easy. We provide services for illnesses, injuries, occupational health services, physicals, telemedicine, lab testing and x-rays. We accept all major insurances and also have the option for non-insured patients by offering them our affordable cash option. We aim to be the best urgent care near me. WE DO NOT treat anyone who is experiencing life-threatening symptoms. Call 911, if you are exp... read more

Location details

37 Columbia Point Dr, Richland, WA, 99352, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,614 reviews
Select a rating
Vivian R.'s profile image
Vivian R. 
4 months ago

I was in and out quickly and the staff was great. 

Business response:

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience at Health First Urgent Care, Vivian! Thank you for your kind words about our efficient service and great staff. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Wilberto O.'s profile image
Wilberto O. 
4 months ago

Great communication. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Wilberto! We appreciate your kind words about our communication. If you ever need support again, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Helen Den H.'s profile image
Helen Den H. 
4 months ago

I was amazed how quickly I was helped!! Thank you. All the personnel were very friendly!! Happy Holidays!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Helen! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Health First Urgent Care. Our team is dedicated to providing fast and friendly service to our patients. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a wonderful holiday season! 

Tye L.'s profile image
Tye L. 
4 months ago

I was seen quickly and started the healing the same day. I will definitely go back when I need to. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Tye! We're glad to hear that you were seen quickly and started healing right away. We appreciate your trust in Health First Urgent Care and look forward to serving you again when needed in the future. 

Duane A.'s profile image
Duane A. 
4 months ago

I was seen quickly and everyone was very pleasant 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Duane! We're glad to hear that you were seen quickly and that our staff was pleasant. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Connie V.'s profile image
Connie V. 
4 months ago

Everyone was very friendly. I will definitely come here again. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Connie. We appreciate the feedback and are always happy to go the extra mile to ensure our customers have a great experience. We are available 7 days a week from 8am to 8pm whenever you need us! 

Kristi H.'s profile image
Kristi H. 
4 months ago

We made appointment on line so no waiting. Seen by Dr. Charles Nelson and he was great. Receptionists and medical team were great, too. First time visit and this will be our choice the next time we need help. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Kristi! We're glad to hear that your experience at Health First Urgent Care was excellent. Dr. Charles Nelson and our entire team appreciate your kind words. We are always here to serve you again in the future. 

Gary F.'s profile image
Gary F. 
4 months ago

Best experience ever in an Urgent Care facility! Was able to get an appointment quickly, very professional, compassionate and thorough! Highly recommend! Quickly responded to my next day question when I called! Love these professionals! They have a heart! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Health First Urgent Care, Gary! We're thrilled to hear that you had the best experience ever and that our team was able to provide you with quick, professional, compassionate, and thorough care. We appreciate your recommendation and are always here to help. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Brian J.'s profile image
Brian J. 
4 months ago

Great service, very knowledgeable, patient and courteous team. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Brian! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our knowledgeable and courteous team at Health First Urgent Care. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Health First Urgent Care

How is Health First Urgent Care rated?

Health First Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,614 reviews. 

When is Health First Urgent Care open?

Health First Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.