Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Health First Urgent Care - Richland, WA

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Richland, WA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Health First Urgent Care is a walk-in clinic located in Richland Washington. No appointment is necessary with us, just walk-in, its that easy. We provide services for illnesses, injuries, occupational health services, physicals, telemedicine, lab testing and x-rays. We accept all major insurances and also have the option for non-insured patients by offering them our affordable cash option. We aim to be the best urgent care near me. WE DO NOT treat anyone who is experiencing life-threatening symptoms. Call 911, if you are exp... read more

Location details

37 Columbia Point Dr, Richland, WA, 99352, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,614 reviews
Select a rating
Deforrest F.'s profile image
Deforrest F. 
5 months ago

Friendly, compassionate, not in a hurry. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Deforrest. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our staff was friendly and compassionate during your visit. We apologize if you felt our staff took too long in any way and will take your feedback into consideration to improve our services. If you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Anthony P.'s profile image
Anthony P. 
5 months ago

Excellent checking in and the Dr. was outstanding, But the wait time for a new patient was not good with as few people that were there 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Anthony. We appreciate your positive comments about our check-in process and the outstanding care provided by our doctor. We apologize for the longer wait time you experienced as a new patient. We will take your feedback into consideration and work towards improving our efficiency. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Steven H.'s profile image
Steven H. 
5 months ago

Front staff and MA wonderful. Dr on duty very abrupt and gave no instructions on how to treat injury. Very unprofessional. 

Business response:

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit. We appreciate your feedback and will address your concerns with our team. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Candace T.'s profile image
Candace T. 
5 months ago

Staff was very kind and knowledgeable. Quick to be seen and appreciated the follow up with the xray results. 

Elia E.'s profile image
Elia E. 
5 months ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Elia! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our service at Health First Urgent Care. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Mark B.'s profile image
Mark B. 
5 months ago

Very nice people and pretty quick response, thank you 🙏 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Mark! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out at (509) 300-1500. 

Justin S.'s profile image
Justin S. 
5 months ago

I felt welcome and no one judged my reason for being there. Everything was great! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Justin! We're glad to hear that you felt welcomed and comfortable during your visit to Health First Urgent Care. Our team strives to provide a judgment-free environment for all our patients. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Russell O.'s profile image
Russell O. 
5 months ago

I came in becuase I thought I had a bladder infection, I was seen by Tiffany Carter. Tiffany immediately referred me to the hospital and she saved my life, as I had a torn bowel. I would have been sepsis by morning, I was immediately admitted to the hospital. I would highly recommend this location, they are very thorough! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Russell. We're glad to hear that Tiffany provided you with excellent care and made the right decision to refer you to the hospital. Your health and well-being are our top priorities, and we're grateful to have played a part in saving your life. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to provide thorough and attentive care to our patients. 

Mark B.'s profile image
Mark B. 
5 months ago

I was a walk in and they were able to get me in right away and take care of my needs 

Business response:

We're glad we could assist you promptly, Mark. Thank you for choosing Health First Urgent Care for your healthcare needs. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Frequently asked questions about Health First Urgent Care

How is Health First Urgent Care rated?

Health First Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,614 reviews. 

When is Health First Urgent Care open?

Health First Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.