TGH Urgent Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care - Tarpon Springs, FL

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Tarpon Springs, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Location details

40545 US Highway 19N, Tarpon Springs, FL, 34689, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9594 reviews
Select a rating
Jerry R.'s profile image
Jerry R. 
3 months ago

Staf was great as always and the care was very fast and caring. 

Franciscus V.'s profile image
Franciscus V. 
3 months ago

Quick and efficient from the start 

Constance S.'s profile image
Constance S. 
3 months ago

Short wait time. Efficient. 

Cathy D.'s profile image
Cathy D. 
3 months ago

Visited this facility late on a Sunday evening for a broken wrist. Everyone was pleasant. The PA was very thorough. X-ray tech was great. However, the entire time I was there, no one offered me an ice pack or pain meds for my swollen, painful broken wrist! I had to ask. Finally they brought me an ice pack and I was told they had no pain medication at the facility, not even Tylenol. They prescribed an anti inflammatory. 

Michelle T.'s profile image
Michelle T. 
3 months ago

Clean facility, friendly and calm front desk team member. Check-in online was easy. Provider (Bari Berger APRN) was efficient, personable and knowledgeable. 

Suzanne F.'s profile image
Suzanne F. 
3 months ago

Excellent care. Welcoming, efficient and professional.Comforting to know such a facility is nearby. TGH should be very proud of this service to the community. 

Eusebio T.'s profile image
Eusebio T. 
3 months ago

Being a first timer to TGH, from the receptionist to the professional care giver, the service was excellent and beyond expectation. Thank you for your great service. 

Laura H.'s profile image
Laura H. 
3 months ago

Everyone was very professional . receptionist, medical assistant & Bari the pa. Very caring took there time with me & my concerns , went in with back pain. After me dealing with it at home for almost 20 days . Gave me a shot in buttock ordered me muscle relaxer & off I was . Pain still there but is easing up hopefully. I would highly recommend ! 

Christina R.'s profile image
Christina R. 
3 months ago

It was okay 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care

How is TGH Urgent Care rated?

TGH Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 594 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care open?

TGH Urgent Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.