TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Tarpon Springs, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Location details

40545 US Highway 19N, Tarpon Springs, FL, 34689, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9614 reviews
Select a rating
John H.'s profile image
John H. 
3 weeks ago

I was seen quickly, evaluated promptly. My prescriptions were transmitted and were ready shortly after I arrived there. It was smooth from start to finish. 

Kathryn J.'s profile image
Kathryn J. 
3 weeks ago

The doctor thoroughly did tests .she was attentive. And took precaution. She recommended what to do to follow up . 

Alison M.'s profile image
Alison M. 
3 weeks ago

Excellent Nurse Practitioner. Professional, thorough, kind manner. Highly recommended. 

Kirk W.'s profile image
Kirk W. 
a month ago

It was fine! 

Neal M.'s profile image
Neal M. 
a month ago

I have been to TGH Urgent Care in Tarpon Springs twice in the past month -- and have received excellent care both times. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of going there. 

Judith M.'s profile image
Judith M. 
a month ago

Excellent urgent care - friendly & professional staff; very thorough doctor who explained everything; prompt service 

Julie F.'s profile image
Julie F. 
a month ago

Great experience! Very short wait and I was able to let the center know that I was on my way so they were expecting me. The staff were all fantastic! Kind, helpful, and efficient. No one wants to have an urgent need for care, but this was definitely a great experience given the circumstances. 

Melissa D.'s profile image
Melissa D. 
a month ago

Very convenient. Provider was friendly and professional. I would definitely use this service again 

Linda M.'s profile image
Linda M. 
a month ago

It was fast, efficient, and the nurses and doctors are spot on with their diagnosis. Overall, it was a great experience 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

How is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track rated?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track has a 4.9 star rating with 614 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track open?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.