TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Tarpon Springs, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Location details

40545 US Highway 19N, Tarpon Springs, FL, 34689, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9614 reviews
Select a rating
Deborah G.'s profile image
Deborah G. 
22 hours ago

This place is my go to for any medical problems. Everyone from the check- through the doctor were most pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend TGH in Tarpon Springs. Bari is the best.. 

Steven S.'s profile image
Steven S. 
a day ago

I was seen for evaluation pretty quickly. Staff was well mannered and kind. 

Elizabeth L.'s profile image
Elizabeth L. 
4 days ago

Fast, courteous and polite for starters! Serenity was a huge part of the welcoming experience with her up beat attitude and great smile! She answered all questions and Gary the tech is always friendly and upbeat and bari was very helpful and informative! Was a great experience and appreciated their services! 

Elaine R.'s profile image
Elaine R. 
5 days ago

EXCELLENT FACILITY. CLEAN, EFFICIENT, COMPETENT AND KIND STAFF 

Mary W.'s profile image
Mary W. 
6 days ago

Front desk was courteous and friendly. I went early so didn’t wait very long. Physicians assistant was very knowledgeable and listened well. Gave great advice. Hope I don’t need to go back but if necessary will go there again. 

Elizabeth L.'s profile image
Elizabeth L. 
a week ago

Dr. Berger is a pleasure. Couldn't ask for a better staff. I am so grateful to have discovered this office right around the corner from me in Tarpon Springs. (My regular GP is so hard to get in to see.) Thank you! 

Michael J.'s profile image
Michael J. 
2 weeks ago

It was early Monday Morning . and I wanted to have my throught cheched befor going on vacation for it was sour for a couple of days . everyone at the office in Tarpon Springs were very nice and helpful , The Doctor was very nice and Professional , and my visit was fine .and I was treated good there . Thank you Staff . Michael . 

Phillip M.'s profile image
Phillip M. 
2 weeks ago

Fast great service 

Mary M.'s profile image
Mary M. 
3 weeks ago

Very caring, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you. 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

How is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track rated?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track has a 4.9 star rating with 614 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track open?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.