TGH Urgent Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care - Tarpon Springs, FL

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Tarpon Springs, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Location details

40545 US Highway 19N, Tarpon Springs, FL, 34689, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9594 reviews
Select a rating
Neal M.'s profile image
Neal M. 
5 hours ago

I have been to TGH Urgent Care in Tarpon Springs twice in the past month -- and have received excellent care both times. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of going there. 

Judith M.'s profile image
Judith M. 
4 days ago

Excellent urgent care - friendly & professional staff; very thorough doctor who explained everything; prompt service 

Julie F.'s profile image
Julie F. 
a week ago

Great experience! Very short wait and I was able to let the center know that I was on my way so they were expecting me. The staff were all fantastic! Kind, helpful, and efficient. No one wants to have an urgent need for care, but this was definitely a great experience given the circumstances. 

Melissa D.'s profile image
Melissa D. 
a week ago

Very convenient. Provider was friendly and professional. I would definitely use this service again 

Linda M.'s profile image
Linda M. 
a week ago

It was fast, efficient, and the nurses and doctors are spot on with their diagnosis. Overall, it was a great experience 

Linda C.'s profile image
Linda C. 
a week ago

Np was great. Receptionist could be more personable and less robotic. X-ray tech was fabulous. Wait was too long. 

Garrett D.'s profile image
Garrett D. 
a week ago

The staff was thorough, professional, knowledgeable, friendly and caring. Everything went well as usual. 

Lori O.'s profile image
Lori O. 
2 weeks ago

TGH was just a short drive from our home. When I arrived the reception was pleasant. I used the kiosk to enter my info. It took a few minutes but was user friendly. I waited less than 10 mins to be called in. The place was clean and bright. Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable and everything went well. They followed up with test results quickly. 

Margaret M.'s profile image
Margaret M. 
2 weeks ago

Paperwork was a bit daunting. Especially having to do it on the phone (small screen.) Staff was great. 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care

How is TGH Urgent Care rated?

TGH Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 594 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care open?

TGH Urgent Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.