Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine

4.9
  • Family Practice
  • Tempe, AZ
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsFamily PracticeSports Medicine

Fiel Family and Sports Medicine Clinic have built a reputation for staying on the cutting edge of technology. Our mission is to create a warm, friendly, and family oriented environment. We work hard to offer our patients the highest quality of care available. Doctor Thomas C. Fiel is fellowship trained in sports medicine. With this experience, he is able to take care of most non-surgical orthopedic problems and routine muscle skeletal injuries. Fiel Family & Sports Medicine is equipped with the latest non-surgical treatment ... read more

Location details

1840 E Baseline Rd, #C2, Tempe, AZ, 85283, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9571 reviews
Select a rating
Michael O.'s profile image
Michael O. 
a year ago

Did fine. Dr Fiel let's you talk & listens. 

Cheryl W.'s profile image
Cheryl W. 
a year ago

Everyone in the office is so friendly. I have no complaints. So glad I change my. primary care doctor. 

Britne M.'s profile image
Britne M. 
a year ago

From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, you are greeted with smiles and kindness from everyone. I was seen by Claire and she made my experience extremely comfortable and answered all my questions thoroughly. 

Joann G.'s profile image
Joann G. 
a year ago

very nice and professional employees 

Ralph P.'s profile image
Ralph P. 
a year ago

I found it refreshing to have a doctor see me on schedule and not be rushed to move on to the next patient 

Ann L.'s profile image
Ann L. 
a year ago

Been a Fiel Family/Sports person for eight years..I get answers and help always and in a positive supportive way. Feel fortunate to be part of Dr. Fiel's group of patients. 

Kathy & Stephen L.'s profile image
Kathy & Stephen L. 
a year ago

I have a few tests since beginning to receive help with my knee problems. Since seeing Dr. Fiel about a week ago the two staff have been very nice and the testing went well. I look forward to the next steps of getting treatment on my knees. Thank you Steve Langstaff 

Arlene R.'s profile image
Arlene R. 
a year ago

I ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH DR FIEL AND HIS PEOPLE ... 

George H.'s profile image
George H. 
a year ago

The fact that I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Feil for some twenty five + years, I think that tells it all. My wife and I are in good hands under the care given by Dr. Fiel and his staff. 

Frequently asked questions about Fiel Family & Sports Medicine

How is Fiel Family & Sports Medicine rated?

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine has a 4.9 star rating with 571 reviews. 

When is Fiel Family & Sports Medicine open?

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.