Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine

4.9
  • Family Practice
  • Tempe, AZ
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsFamily PracticeSports Medicine

Fiel Family and Sports Medicine Clinic have built a reputation for staying on the cutting edge of technology. Our mission is to create a warm, friendly, and family oriented environment. We work hard to offer our patients the highest quality of care available. Doctor Thomas C. Fiel is fellowship trained in sports medicine. With this experience, he is able to take care of most non-surgical orthopedic problems and routine muscle skeletal injuries. Fiel Family & Sports Medicine is equipped with the latest non-surgical treatment ... read more

Location details

1840 E Baseline Rd, #C2, Tempe, AZ, 85283, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9571 reviews
Select a rating
Sean H.'s profile image
Sean H. 
9 months ago

Was speedily given a blood test. 

Carl H.'s profile image
Carl H. 
9 months ago

Dr Fiel and his staff are the best. Thorough and very courteous. Highly recommend them! 

Barbara G.'s profile image
Barbara G. 
9 months ago

Though the wait time was much longer than expected, everyone was courteous and friendly. Dr. Fiel was very thorough in answering my questions, discussing options and prescribing treatment. 

Daniel C.'s profile image
Daniel C. 
9 months ago

Wonderful service, great attitudes. Everyone was very knowledgeable.Not too much of a wait 👍 

George H.'s profile image
George H. 
9 months ago

You have taken care of my medical needs for most of 32 years. Don’t plan on changing now. I won’t forget when it was my 3rd or 4th visit any Dr Fiel was to check my prostrate (the difficult way) and he ask if it would be ok to bring in an assistant to see how it was done. I swallowed my pride and let her watch. But I still came back. 

Mary S.'s profile image
Mary S. 
9 months ago

Let’s start with making the appointment. Follow the prompts, you may have to be placed on hold because they take care of each of their patients new and old. Have your insurance, and pharmacy information ready along with your calendar so you’re not delaying the call. Over the past 7 year’s we’ve seen Dr Fiel and all the PA’s, we have received exceptional service from all. Now, personality wise, all different, but taking care of patients and making sure they are taken care of or referred out is their mission to ensure your hea... read more

Earl R.'s profile image
Earl R. 
9 months ago

Very friendly, extremely competent, really cares about the patient. 

Marcia S.'s profile image
Marcia S. 
9 months ago

I absolutely adore Dr. Fiel and his staff. They are patient and kind and have a great sense of humor. Dr. Fiel is constantly reviewing the newest technologies to best help his patients and hopefully avoid surgery. Interns I have spoken with say he is one of the best teachers, some hoping to come back to his practice. To me, THAT says a lot! 

Bill K.'s profile image
Bill K. 
9 months ago

Awesome people, really know their stuff. 

Frequently asked questions about Fiel Family & Sports Medicine

How is Fiel Family & Sports Medicine rated?

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine has a 4.9 star rating with 571 reviews. 

When is Fiel Family & Sports Medicine open?

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.