Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine

4.9
  • Family Practice
  • Tempe, AZ
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsFamily PracticeSports Medicine

Fiel Family and Sports Medicine Clinic have built a reputation for staying on the cutting edge of technology. Our mission is to create a warm, friendly, and family oriented environment. We work hard to offer our patients the highest quality of care available. Doctor Thomas C. Fiel is fellowship trained in sports medicine. With this experience, he is able to take care of most non-surgical orthopedic problems and routine muscle skeletal injuries. Fiel Family & Sports Medicine is equipped with the latest non-surgical treatment ... read more

Location details

1840 E Baseline Rd, #C2, Tempe, AZ, 85283, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9571 reviews
Select a rating
Yvonne M.'s profile image
Yvonne M. 
a year ago

Great blood draw! 

Marie H.'s profile image
Marie H. 
a year ago

What can I say…..Dr. Fiel and his staff are outstanding.. He is the best doctor I have ever had. He is kind, thoughtful, warm and very smart. He approaches medicine with a keen eye and with enthusiasm. His inquisitive mind is always looking for ways to help his patients. He has a great sense of humor which goes a long way during your visit. 

Antonio A.'s profile image
Antonio A. 
a year ago

Doctor Feil is very efficient in explaining all issues. 

Vicki C.'s profile image
Vicki C. 
a year ago

Very Great 

Vicki C.'s profile image
Vicki C. 
a year ago

Super good. Answered all my questions. Saw me multiple times when I needed help and ordered diagnostic tests for my illness 

Yvonne M.'s profile image
Yvonne M. 
a year ago

Great phlebotomy! 

Adeena P.'s profile image
Adeena P. 
a year ago

Not as well as you use to do. I was told you are short staffed and thus it causes you to be under performing in comparison to how you used to be. The OA Chris was very good. The restroom was a pit. There was no pen to write your name on the cup. Everything was thrown in like a pile. Had insurance company decline to do a test on my neck when it should have been a test for my Lung. Didn’t see the doctor last trip but when I do he is excellent. It would be nice if he could find a nice young doctor to join his practice with the ... read more

Joan M.'s profile image
Joan M. 
a year ago

A friend helped me find Dr. Fiel for a rotator cuff that had been hurting me for months. Dr. Fiel did one PRP treatment, three weeks later I am pain free. On the follow up visit, I could see where the tissues were filling in the tears and Dr. Fiel said I was ahead of schedule!~ couldn't be happier! I will be back to golf in the near future! Staff is awesome! 

Robert K.'s profile image
Robert K. 
a year ago

KNOWABLE diagnosing my problems and offering the potential of solutions but only after comprehensive testing. Dr Fiel a pleasure to appear empathetic with this old Nurse’s body breaking down and offering a route to recovery. Thanks for the understanding. 

Frequently asked questions about Fiel Family & Sports Medicine

How is Fiel Family & Sports Medicine rated?

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine has a 4.9 star rating with 571 reviews. 

When is Fiel Family & Sports Medicine open?

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.