Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine

4.9
  • Family Practice
  • Tempe, AZ
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsFamily PracticeSports Medicine

Fiel Family and Sports Medicine Clinic have built a reputation for staying on the cutting edge of technology. Our mission is to create a warm, friendly, and family oriented environment. We work hard to offer our patients the highest quality of care available. Doctor Thomas C. Fiel is fellowship trained in sports medicine. With this experience, he is able to take care of most non-surgical orthopedic problems and routine muscle skeletal injuries. Fiel Family & Sports Medicine is equipped with the latest non-surgical treatment ... read more

Location details

1840 E Baseline Rd, #C2, Tempe, AZ, 85283, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9571 reviews
Select a rating
Gerald G.'s profile image
Gerald G. 
8 months ago

Outstanding! an entire office of folks to assist Dr. Fiel to exanine my RT EAR! 

Jason A.'s profile image
Jason A. 
8 months ago

Great experience Thank You! 

Robert G.'s profile image
Robert G. 
8 months ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Fiels for over 2 decades and I have never had a bad experience at the practice or with the staff. Awesome people. 

Stephen A.'s profile image
Stephen A. 
8 months ago

Very professional. Everyone in the office makes you feel like they genuinely care about your well being. 

George H.'s profile image
George H. 
9 months ago

I have been under Dr Fiel's care going back to the late 90/s and he and his people have always been there for me over all those years. 

Steven G.'s profile image
Steven G. 
9 months ago

Dr. Fiel always takes time to deal with all the issues I have during an appointment, never making me feel rushed because he's got to hurry to the next patient. He is extremely knowledgeable, understands my concerns and doesn't seem stumped by anything, and all the assistants and students who participate have been personable and knowledgeable. I also like that the office can do its own labs, x-rays and ultrasounds. This has been one of the best medical practices I've seen, and I'm impressed by Dr. Fiel. 

Barbara C.'s profile image
Barbara C. 
9 months ago

I found a doctor that is working on my health to get better, not just throwing prescriptions at me. I an now working on reducing my prescriptions. Thank you! 

Clark W.'s profile image
Clark W. 
9 months ago

The lady that took my blood was very professional and put me at ease. Very positive experience! 

Marie H.'s profile image
Marie H. 
9 months ago

Dr Fiel is the best doctor I have ever had. He is kind, supportive and always greats you with a smile. He is really smart but he doesn’t talk down to you. Instead, he will explain things using everyday words. I have been a patient for over 15 years.and have a complicated medical history. Dr. Fiel is always up on the latest medical research and uses it to treat his patients .His staff are also very nice and efficient. With very little turnover, I take it to mean that it is a great place to work. Lastly, I had an in office ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Fiel Family & Sports Medicine

How is Fiel Family & Sports Medicine rated?

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine has a 4.9 star rating with 571 reviews. 

When is Fiel Family & Sports Medicine open?

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.