Centranet's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Centranet

4.8
  • Internet Service Providers
  • Stillwater, OK
Get directions

About this business

TechnologyInternet Service Providers

We’re breaking the rurals to bring you the fastest, most reliable internet. We didn’t write the rules for rural internet, but we’re set on breaking them. Centranet's fiber-to-the-home network will allow you to effortlessly work, play, and interact online. You can count on Centranet, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Central Rural Electric Cooperative, to deliver first-class service. 

Location details

3305 S Boomer Rd, Stillwater, OK, 74074, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8177 reviews
Select a rating
Tamera C.'s profile image
Tamera C. 
8 months ago

Everything is working perfectly! 

Russell B.'s profile image
Russell B. 
8 months ago

Every thing is good and running well. To have this experience living in the country is overwhelming. Thank you for fiber optics. 

Dan H.'s profile image
Dan H. 
8 months ago

Have not installed our cable. So I can not give you true review on it. Waiting for you to install our network to be used. Then I can give you a review. 

Luke K.'s profile image
Luke K. 
8 months ago

Excellent. Wry easy on my end. Everyone that came out to the house was respectful and knowledgeable. Once the fiber line was run to the pole, the setup afterwards was smooth and quick. Service has been excellent since. 

Shelley H.'s profile image
Shelley H. 
8 months ago

Faster speed with no buffering when streaming our devices. 

Roger T.'s profile image
Roger T. 
8 months ago

Centranet had some issues getting connected when they first did the install. Over the next few days they continued to work on the problem until it was resolved. 

Serenna H.'s profile image
Serenna H. 
10 months ago

Getting set up was a breeze. I love the new fiber internet. It is quick and so much faster than the Jet Pack I had from Verizon...I am so happy we switched to fiber. 

Helen H.'s profile image
Helen H. 
10 months ago

I switched to fiber optic about a year ago and have found it amazing. Fast speed, is never down and loads movies and programs very quickly. Love it! 

William and Diane A.'s profile image
William and Diane A. 
10 months ago

Been waiting 15 years for quality Internet where I live. It's affordable and has a rock solid connection. Best Internet in the state hands down! Bye Cox, don’t need your service we could never get out in the country. 

Frequently asked questions about Centranet

How is Centranet rated?

Centranet has a 4.8 star rating with 177 reviews. 

When is Centranet open?

Centranet is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.