TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track - Odessa, FL

4.9
  • Doctors
  • Odessa, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsMedical CentersUrgent Care

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track is located at 13531 State Road 54, Odessa, FL. This business specializes in Hospitals & Medical Centers. 

Location details

13531 State Road 54, Odessa, FL, 33556, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9207 reviews
Select a rating
Zuzana V.'s profile image
Zuzana V. 
a year ago

Easy location, place itself, not too much of a wait, nice people. 

Mary B.'s profile image
Mary B. 
a year ago

Very fast service. But I hives from the medicine. 

Louis G.'s profile image
Louis G. 
a year ago

Prompt and thorogh 

Brian W.'s profile image
Brian W. 
a year ago

Short wait time 

Nancy H.'s profile image
Nancy H. 
a year ago

Very friendly and helpful but still no better. 

Deborah C.'s profile image
Deborah C. 
a year ago

I was having trouble breathing so I went to the walk-in clinic. After doing an EKG they sent me to Trinity Hospital’s ER to check on a possible heart attack. I didn’t have one so Trinity sent me home with a steroid for my sore throat and cold. 

Connie P.'s profile image
Connie P. 
a year ago

I was very impressed with the professionalism of both the doctor and nurse. I was provided with great care. 

Cynthia G.'s profile image
Cynthia G. 
a year ago

I was greeted immediately upon arrival and the receptionist addressed my concern. The overall facility was very impressive and clean. Did not have to wait very long prior to. Wing seen by the doctor. Dr Burgos was friendly, personable and very caring. Overall great experience 

Tracy G.'s profile image
Tracy G. 
a year ago

TGH Urgent Care Powered by Fast Track, I need you to know EVERYONE to know that Burnette a Customer Service Care Specialists has taken a very complicated situation and completely figured out what was going on with my account and billing issue. She was tremendously helpful, returned my call as she said she would and followed through until this issue was resolved! HER BOSS should know how dilgently she attended to this delicate issue. She truly was an angel sent from abive and my faith was restored in the fact that CUSTOMER ... read more

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

How is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track rated?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track has a 4.9 star rating with 207 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track open?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.