City Health Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

City Health Services

4.9
  • Pain Management
  • Mesa, AZ
Get directions

About this business

HealthcarePain Management

The medical professionals here at City Health Services know where successful treatments start… and that’s with you. Our physicians, nurse practitioners, chiropractors, physical therapists, and massage therapists work as a team to understand your unique medical situation. City Health Services specializes in Sanexas Neuropathic Pain Management, Neck and other Chronic Pain, Arthritis, Regenerative Medicine, Physical Therapy, Chiropractic care, Medical Massage, Headaches and Migraines, Seasonal Allergy Treatments, M... read more

Location details

1303 S Longmore #8, Mesa, AZ, 85202, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9155 reviews
5
101
4
7
3
3
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Donald Lee Palhegyi's profile image
Donald Lee Palhegyi 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The team at City Health Services are awesome. I have been going to them for years. They have been helping me with my treatment for migraine headaches. They have been able to maintain them and keep them at bay. I would highly recommend them. 

Edward Hennessy's profile image
Edward Hennessy 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I recommend everything the staff the program and just everything 

Caity Downes's profile image
Caity Downes 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Back in November I was barely able to walk or even get out of bed and after months of PT I am finally feeling like the old me that can do stuff again. I owe these guys so much credit to getting me back in working shape. Not to mention the amazing atmosphere these guys have here. 

Nathaniel Mundell's profile image
Nathaniel Mundell 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Been seeing the team for about 2-3 weeks and now I can do squats and move with more confidence than I have in over 5years and it's only early days, can't recommend this team more. I now walk to and from work approximately 10blocks each way. 

Christopher L. Braswell's profile image
Christopher L. Braswell 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I explained the reason for these 5 stars in another post. Thanks for changing my life for the better and keep up the great work. :) 

Mercedes King's profile image
Mercedes King 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

The staff and doctors here create a relaxing, friendly and professional environment. I was originally nervous but they answered all of my questions and put me at ease. They believe in a holistic approach to pain management and reduction, which is what I was looking for. They pinpointed the root of my neck pain and I've noticed reduced pain as well as improved posture. 

Elizabeth Razo-Mikhaiel's profile image
Elizabeth Razo-Mikhaiel 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

I have been receiving treatment at City Health Services for a little over a year now. I LOVE the doctors and the staff, not to mention that my back is in the best health it has been in years. I sit at a desk/computer for 8 plus hours a day, so you can imagine the toll that takes on my neck and back. Since coming to CHS I have had great relief from migraines and neck and upper back pain! I would definitely recommend CHS to anyone! 

Jennifer Guenther's profile image
Jennifer Guenther 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

I originally came to City Health Services because of a painful shoulder. I did not even realize the issues I had with my neck and back. Thanks to the team of people who treat me, I've been making serious progress in multiple areas!! 

Cassandra O'Quin's profile image
Cassandra O'Quin 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Thank you, City Health Services! I never knew how much pain I was in until I finally got some relief, thanks to you! I always feel better after an adjustment, some PT and some fantastic muscle stim. :) 

Frequently asked questions about City Health Services

How is City Health Services rated?

City Health Services has a 4.9 star rating with 155 reviews. 

When is City Health Services open?

City Health Services is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.