City Health Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

City Health Services

4.9
  • Pain Management
  • Mesa, AZ
Get directions

About this business

HealthcarePain Management

The medical professionals here at City Health Services know where successful treatments start… and that’s with you. Our physicians, nurse practitioners, chiropractors, physical therapists, and massage therapists work as a team to understand your unique medical situation. City Health Services specializes in Sanexas Neuropathic Pain Management, Neck and other Chronic Pain, Arthritis, Regenerative Medicine, Physical Therapy, Chiropractic care, Medical Massage, Headaches and Migraines, Seasonal Allergy Treatments, M... read more

Location details

1303 S Longmore #8, Mesa, AZ, 85202, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9155 reviews
5
101
4
7
3
3
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
David Garcia's profile image
David Garcia 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Te recomiendo las oficinas de City Health Services a cualquiera que necesité alivio de dolor. Gracias Dr Gracia! 

Business response:

Thank you David. I'll share your comment with Dr. Garcia. She'll love it! 

Chris Hernandez's profile image
Chris Hernandez 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Amazing help!!! Would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

Brittany Savage's profile image
Brittany Savage 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I’ve been coming to city health services since March of 2020.. I was experiencing pain in my hip that was preventing me from walking, sitting, driving, and so much more. They helped me get that pain under control, but they didn’t just send me on my way. They wanted to make sure that all the areas I complained of having paid were getting taken care of. Between TP injections, physical therapy, chiropractic adjustments, and TP therapy this place is amazing. 

Taylor Dewey-Buchanan's profile image
Taylor Dewey-Buchanan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They're great!!! I feel better everyday 

Ginger Margenau Baron's profile image
Ginger Margenau Baron 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Jex and his staff. I've been a patient for ten years and during that time have had several accidents that required care. Each time I received a personalized plan that expedited my recovery. I am currently on a maintenance plan and appreciate how it helps me to enjoy life. 

Phillip Santangelo's profile image
Phillip Santangelo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Ready for Christmas now after my visit to City Health Services. Love City Health they are like family! 

Edward John Buchmann's profile image
Edward John Buchmann 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Been going here for around a year. They have been wonderful every time I visit. 

Madeline Andrews's profile image
Madeline Andrews 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Jex and his staff are very helpful and the services are very affordable. They have helped me so much with my back pain! 

Marie Roviello's profile image
Marie Roviello 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Jaxe and his staff are incredibly caring and supportive. He's an incredible chiropractor and I must say that the office vibe is positive. You can tell everyone's happy to be there. 

Frequently asked questions about City Health Services

How is City Health Services rated?

City Health Services has a 4.9 star rating with 155 reviews. 

When is City Health Services open?

City Health Services is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.