City Health Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

City Health Services

4.9
  • Pain Management
  • Mesa, AZ

About this business

HealthcarePain Management

The medical professionals here at City Health Services know where successful treatments start… and that’s with you. Our physicians, nurse practitioners, chiropractors, physical therapists, and massage therapists work as a team to understand your unique medical situation. City Health Services specializes in Sanexas Neuropathic Pain Management, Neck and other Chronic Pain, Arthritis, Regenerative Medicine, Physical Therapy, Chiropractic care, Medical Massage, Headaches and Migraines, Seasonal Allergy Treatments, M... read more

Location details

1303 S Longmore #8, Mesa, AZ, 85202, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9181 reviews
Select a rating
Corinne G.'s profile image
Corinne G. 
9 months ago

I always have a good visit . All the employees are knowledgeable and very caring. 

Michael A.'s profile image
Michael A. 
9 months ago

They have been great at treating my long term neuropathy in my feet a legs. It took time but the results have been great 

Shamus F.'s profile image
Shamus F. 
10 months ago

Loved everything about City Health Services!! Customer Service was helpful and friendly and the whole environment seemed to have a friendly and welcoming energy once entering the office building!! :) 

Sally M.'s profile image
Sally M. 
10 months ago

My treatment plan is working great. Love all the staff. 

Louis J.'s profile image
Louis J. 
10 months ago

OUTSTANDING 

Steve P.'s profile image
Steve P. 
10 months ago

The staff here from when you walk in the door through the whole therapy experience is top notch. All treatments and therapy are explained very well and any concerns are immediately addressed. 

Shanoa G.'s profile image
Shanoa G. 
10 months ago

My first thought when I started was this is not going to help me.. but I was wrong. Since I started, I have not been having a lot of back pain in knee pain so I will definitely be referring my friends. 

Keith Moore J.'s profile image
Keith Moore J. 
10 months ago

Dr Forbes and Dr Garcia are awesome. Nurse Terry exceptional healthcare provider. All are very caring and helping me with my problem. The staff is also unbelievable. Fantastic ladies!! I would highly recommend the clinic. Thank You to everybody. Keith M. 

Mary A.'s profile image
Mary A. 
11 months ago

Friendly and pleasant staff 

Frequently asked questions about City Health Services

How is City Health Services rated?

City Health Services has a 4.9 star rating with 181 reviews. 

When is City Health Services open?

City Health Services is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.