Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care - St. Petersburg, FL

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • St. Petersburg, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent CareWalk-in Clinics

Fast Track Urgent Care is a facility dedicated to delivering quality urgent care in a patient-friendly environment. We understand that when you or your loved one is not feeling well, having to go see the doctor can be a chore. That is precisely why we have established three unique facilities—the first urgent care centers in the Tampa Bay area to be certified by the Urgent Care Association of America—to serve as convenient, boutique-style alternatives to the Emergency Room for minor illnesses and injuries, or as a... read more

Location details

3251 66th St N, St. Petersburg, FL, 33710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,470 reviews
Select a rating
Edgardo N.'s profile image
Edgardo N. 
11 months ago

Good 👍😊the people who work there are there A plus. 

Jo Ann Mc V.'s profile image
Jo Ann Mc V. 
11 months ago

Aisha was great 

Daughter O.'s profile image
Daughter O. 
11 months ago

Brittany and Brianna were amazing!! Very caring and wonderful people. Dr. Brianna was very helpful and direct. She recommended that we take my husband to ER and referred us so he could be taken right in. Brittany was so genuinely sweet and kind. If we ever need Urgent Care again, this is where we are definitely going! 

Josefina M.'s profile image
Josefina M. 
11 months ago

Excellent attention and I was given the antibiotics right there to start treatment for a UTI. Thank you 

Anna B.'s profile image
Anna B. 
a year ago

I came in on Easter and received excellent care for my dislocated finger. Colleen was working and I was able to get x-rays rather quickly. Doc was able to reset my finger. I am from out of state and appreciate the exceptional care! Thank you! 

Robert S.'s profile image
Robert S. 
a year ago

Though there was only one other patient in the waiting room, it was a Friday and the staff was down. My vitals were taken then Holly Wilson saw me. She was bright, cheery, and on point. Before she gave me the med she thought would help me, she had my blood glucose level taken and it was too high to prescribe the Medrol Dosage package she wanted so she chose a substitute. I was very appreciative of her attentiveness on this matter and very happy with her carefulness. 

Robin Smith W.'s profile image
Robin Smith W. 
a year ago

Caring, sympathetic, knowledgeable. Very short wait time. 

Deborah B.'s profile image
Deborah B. 
a year ago

Got in quickly was seen by PA very professional and hands on 

Jennifer S.'s profile image
Jennifer S. 
a year ago

Very professional and quick. I’m from out of town and had no issues getting prompt care. 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care

How is TGH Urgent Care rated?

TGH Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,470 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care open?

TGH Urgent Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.