Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care - Tampa, FL

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Tampa, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareFamily PracticeUrgent CareWalk-in Clinics

At Fast Track Urgent Care Center, a board-certified provider sees every one of our patients. All of our doctors are trained in the care of both children and adults, and each has experience in the urgent care setting. All of our providers have chosen urgent care as a profession and work solely in our offices. By having the same group of physicians working closely together, we are able to render consistent care to our patients, much the same way a primary care doctor would. 

Location details

4505 Gunn Hwy, Tampa, FL, 33624, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.93,537 reviews
Select a rating
Kiu Ping Angela Y.'s profile image
Kiu Ping Angela Y. 
3 days ago

The medical assistant (Emily Owens). listened to my words carefully. 

Robert W.'s profile image
Robert W. 
a week ago

Helpful and respectful staff assisted me and treated me for the problem.Good job. 

Romalie C.'s profile image
Romalie C. 
a week ago

Great treatment, gracious, knowledgeable staff. Providers took their time with me and answered my questions patiently. I felt cared for from the minute I walked in the front door until I left to go home. Thank you. 

Sandra R.'s profile image
Sandra R. 
a week ago

Everyone was very attentive and helpful. It is very clean and I did not have to wait long. The Doctor was able to tell me what was wrong and send in meds and even checked on me at home later in the evening . I had an over all good experience. Thank You ! 

Mary N.'s profile image
Mary N. 
a week ago

Friendly staff. Very efficient and knowledgeable. 

Dominica M.'s profile image
Dominica M. 
2 weeks ago

Facility was nice and clean; all the workers were very professional and courteous... 

Edward Weaving J.'s profile image
Edward Weaving J. 
2 weeks ago

Fine, they took care of my bleeding problem. 

David W.'s profile image
David W. 
3 weeks ago

We felt comfortable going in; the place was clean, and we were welcomed as we came in the door. Front desk service was kind and informative. Didn't have too long of a wait. Kind, professional people in back too. Would highly recommend this clinic to anyone. 

Roman F.'s profile image
Roman F. 
3 weeks ago

The PA was excellent. He was thural, patient and caring. Did not rush even though it was past closing time. Very professional ! Receptionist can do better though . 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care

How is TGH Urgent Care rated?

TGH Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 3,537 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care open?

TGH Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.