Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Codman Square Health Center

4.8
  • Healthcare
  • Boston, MA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsMedical CentersUrgent Care

Codman Square Health Center is a community-based, outpatient health care and multi-service center in the heart of Dorchester. We opened our doors in 1979 with a dream: to build the best urban community in America. As part of this dream, we recognized that though health care begins by alleviating sickness, the journey to a true “culture of health” is achieved through the health of the whole person and the whole community. Our two-physician staff that summer of 1979 may have been small, but our commitment to the community wa... read more

Location details

637 Washington St., Boston, MA, 02124, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
4.84,698 reviews
Select a rating
Karl L.'s profile image
Karl L. 
7 hours ago

Very friendly attitude and personal interaction 

Lucienne F.'s profile image
Lucienne F. 
a day ago

Excellent she was so good 

Carol M.'s profile image
Carol M. 
3 days ago

My last visit was exceptional, I was seen on time and referral sent to figure out what was happening and overall that was a fast Ruben around on my last visit, I saw improvements in ambiance service 

Menwongba G.'s profile image
Menwongba G. 
4 days ago

Very good experience as always. I been with this health center for so many years 

Tony A.'s profile image
Tony A. 
5 days ago

Codman has been great for urgent care services. I did leave a bit frustrated after seeing my doctor this time. After being sick with cold like symptoms for 10 plus days I was going in to make sure nothing was seriously wrong. All the doctor kept focusing on was whether my sickness was bacterial or viral. I would explain some symptoms and each response kept being centered around viral/bacterial. Furthermore his approach and tone made me feel like he was implying all I was looking for was a Z pack or some antibiotics. It fel... read more

Jennifer C.'s profile image
Jennifer C. 
5 days ago

Going to miss Jane Tuitt, place won’t be the same without her. 

Sebastien M.'s profile image
Sebastien M. 
6 days ago

everything is good 

Nina B.'s profile image
Nina B. 
6 days ago

Extreme difficulty getting a prescription filled before I could see my new regular Doctor. Luckily someone intervened and cut through the bureaucracy and I was able to schedule a telehealth appt and now all is well. Great service now but a nightmare beforehand. I was without critical medication for several weeks. 

Rochelle W.'s profile image
Rochelle W. 
6 days ago

My first visit to Codman Square Health Center was stress-free! Everyone was pleasant and welcoming! I appreciate at! 

Frequently asked questions about Codman Square Health Center

How is Codman Square Health Center rated?

Codman Square Health Center has a 4.8 star rating with 4,698 reviews. 

When is Codman Square Health Center open?

Codman Square Health Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.