TGH Urgent Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care - Lithia, FL

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Lithia, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

"TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track is a healthcare facility dedicated to delivering quality urgent care in a patient-friendly environment. We know life doesn’t always happen on a schedule, and sometimes illness and injuries occur at the worse possible times. That’s why we are here! We have established multiple unique facilities throughout the Tampa Bay area to serve as convenient alternatives to the Emergency Room for minor illnesses and injuries, or as an option for when your Primary Care Provider cannot acc... read more

Location details

5464 Lithia Pinecrest Rd, Lithia, FL, 33547, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9900 reviews
Select a rating
Kathleen M.'s profile image
Kathleen M. 
2 months ago

Everyone was very pleasant and professional 

Janet T.'s profile image
Janet T. 
2 months ago

The staff were very nice, my wait time was not excessive, Amanda was professional, answered my concerns 

Irene F.'s profile image
Irene F. 
3 months ago

Prompt, efficient, professional and caring. 

William S.'s profile image
William S. 
3 months ago

Timely check in and very little wait. Doc was a knowledgeable great listener who demonstrated an understanding of the issue provided great feedback. 

Jeffrey C.'s profile image
Jeffrey C. 
3 months ago

Very professional 

Lucille C.'s profile image
Lucille C. 
3 months ago

Ever thing went well except for the check in part. I thought since this was TGH, all my medical info in MyChart would be available upon check in. I had forgotten my passwords and could not connect to MyChart. Very frustrating. Please try to address this situation. I`m sure I am not the only patient who uses MyChart that has found this very inconvenient. Other than that, everything else went smoothly. Thank you 

Cormac M.'s profile image
Cormac M. 
3 months ago

I made a reservation, got a notice they were running 30 minutes behind schedule time. In and out under 40 minutes. While there staff was extremely nice and friendly 

Larissa S.'s profile image
Larissa S. 
3 months ago

fast consultation on New Years Day, good advice on pharmacy delivery 

Verttere M.'s profile image
Verttere M. 
3 months ago

Was a long wait but the staff was very friendly and helpful 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care

How is TGH Urgent Care rated?

TGH Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 900 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care open?

TGH Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.