TGH Urgent Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care - Lithia, FL

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Lithia, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

"TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track is a healthcare facility dedicated to delivering quality urgent care in a patient-friendly environment. We know life doesn’t always happen on a schedule, and sometimes illness and injuries occur at the worse possible times. That’s why we are here! We have established multiple unique facilities throughout the Tampa Bay area to serve as convenient alternatives to the Emergency Room for minor illnesses and injuries, or as an option for when your Primary Care Provider cannot acc... read more

Location details

5464 Lithia Pinecrest Rd, Lithia, FL, 33547, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9900 reviews
Select a rating
Angela O.'s profile image
Angela O. 
4 weeks ago

Very professional, short amt. of wait time. 

Alice B.'s profile image
Alice B. 
4 weeks ago

We had a very short wait and I was well taken care of. 

Richard R.'s profile image
Richard R. 
a month ago

From making the appointment to the nice reception, to the short wait, to the Vital Sign guy and up to the wonderful Kayla it was a great experience. BTW 26 hours later I am fine. - Great Job. 

Nichole B.'s profile image
Nichole B. 
a month ago

Kind and accommodating 

Nicole H.'s profile image
Nicole H. 
a month ago

Great job !! 

Kevin S.'s profile image
Kevin S. 
a month ago

Excellent greeting. Warm and professional. Speedy check-in and no hassle. Clean and modern facility. Medical team courteous and professional. 

William D.'s profile image
William D. 
a month ago

No waiting time pleasant personnel prescriptions were sent immediately clean and hopefully I'll feel better 

Carla B.'s profile image
Carla B. 
a month ago

The provider I was seen by was awesome. She was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. The problem was that the wait time was extremely long about 2 hrs, because when there was not a provider at the facility. After sitting in the lobby for over 1 hr and no patient was called back to be seen. I asked the receptionist if a provider was there and was told that a provider is coming from another location. Being in the healthcare profession that should have been voiced to the patients in the waiting room so that they could kno... read more

Susan B.'s profile image
Susan B. 
a month ago

Quick easy efficient 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care

How is TGH Urgent Care rated?

TGH Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 900 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care open?

TGH Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.