Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care - Wesley Chapel, FL

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Wesley Chapel, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent CareWalk-in Clinics

Fast Track Urgent Care Center is committed to delivering after hours care in a comfortable, clinic setting. Unlike an emergency clinic or an emergency room, our office is focused on the patient experience; in addition to the immediate care that is needed. While we see the lacerations, cuts, colds, sinus infections, strep throats, and broken bones that can get in the way of everyday living, we do so in an environment designed around the patient. By pairing the walk-in convenience of the ER with a friendly staff, we have creat... read more

Location details

5504 Gateway Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL, 33544, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.93,569 reviews
Select a rating
Richard S.'s profile image
Richard S. 
a week ago

Once I got in from the waiting room things went well. Staff was very professional and caring. Now waiting to see if the prescription takes care of the situation. 

Russell L.'s profile image
Russell L. 
a week ago

Good professional medical service with a minimal wait and required prescriptions sent promptly to my pharmacy.. 

Anne L.'s profile image
Anne L. 
a week ago

Doctor was very through in explaining what she was doing. The medication she prescribed has helped a lot. 

Marilyn R.'s profile image
Marilyn R. 
2 weeks ago

Very little wait to be seen. Staff was nice, friendly and helpful. Impressed with the ARNP. 

Matthew O.'s profile image
Matthew O. 
2 weeks ago

With the exception of a $250 hold on my credit card it was fine ( note that I called my insurance co first Medicare advantage UHC Advantage PPO and it's only a flat $40 for my visit) 

Sherri J.'s profile image
Sherri J. 
2 weeks ago

Excellent service from sign in to signing out. Great reception/ sign in service. Great service from all medical specialists especially Stacey, LPN. She is a really caring person. 

Marie G.'s profile image
Marie G. 
3 weeks ago

The NP was very helpful and took the time I needed. She was very nice and compassionate. 

Maria R.'s profile image
Maria R. 
3 weeks ago

The front desk assistants were wonderful! Welcoming, accommodating, and considerate. The PA was amazing also and the doctor competent. Though it took two hours of waiting and service I was informed by the front desk person that it would take that long. I was only disappointed that the doctor did not have the equipment necessary to complete the procedure, though I called prior to deciding on this facility to ensure they could take care of my issue. It appears that someone had used the equipment and never replaced the necessar... read more

Rossana M.'s profile image
Rossana M. 
3 weeks ago

Great service and experience with all the team. The best urgent care in Wesley Chapel. 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care

How is TGH Urgent Care rated?

TGH Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 3,569 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care open?

TGH Urgent Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.