Litchfield Urgent Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Litchfield Urgent Care - Litchfield, IL

5.0
  • Medical Centers
  • Litchfield, IL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareMedical Centers

Central Illinois Urgent Care is an urgent care started in order to provide Central Illinois and it’s surrounding communities with high-quality health care in a caring, timely and cost effective manner. Central Illinois Urgent Care is the answer when you need immediate attention. 

Location details

20 Corvette Dr, Litchfield, IL, 62056, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
5.0325 reviews
Select a rating
CHRISTOPHER W.'s profile image
CHRISTOPHER W. 
a year ago

Really didn't find anything and went to my family doctor 2 days later. Still haven't determined what's wrong. But was happy with my visit and found out that it wasn't flu or covid. Thanks 

WILLIAM W.'s profile image
WILLIAM W. 
a year ago

No complaints. 

KENDALL M.'s profile image
KENDALL M. 
a year ago

In and out quickly with a diagnosis and treatment plan! 

ROBERT L.'s profile image
ROBERT L. 
a year ago

Very quick and professional service. Cindy was very helpful in answering any questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend. 

MARY M.'s profile image
MARY M. 
a year ago

I was very thankful she was able to remove the pieces of my contact lens. Staff was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. 

ANNE C.'s profile image
ANNE C. 
a year ago

Brittany did not even hesitate to offer my coming in around 5:30 pm (closing at 6 pm) instead of waiting until next morning - so appreciative of that, and glad I didn’t wait. 

BRIAN G.'s profile image
BRIAN G. 
a year ago

I was visiting from out of town and had to go in on a Sunday, with travel planned for the next day. They were fantastic. Fast, professional, kind. I couldn't recommend them more highly 

JOHN W.'s profile image
JOHN W. 
a year ago

Awesome experience! 

KENDAEL M.'s profile image
KENDAEL M. 
a year ago

Quick and prompt on figuring out what was wrong. 

Frequently asked questions about Litchfield Urgent Care

How is Litchfield Urgent Care rated?

Litchfield Urgent Care has a 5 star rating with 325 reviews. 

When is Litchfield Urgent Care open?

Litchfield Urgent Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.