Litchfield Urgent Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Litchfield Urgent Care

5.0
  • Medical Centers
  • Litchfield, IL

About this business

HealthcareMedical Centers

Central Illinois Urgent Care is an urgent care started in order to provide Central Illinois and it’s surrounding communities with high-quality health care in a caring, timely and cost effective manner. Central Illinois Urgent Care is the answer when you need immediate attention. 

Location details

20 Corvette Dr, Litchfield, IL, 62056, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
5.0339 reviews
Select a rating
Chelsa Pruden's profile image
Chelsa Pruden 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

the staff are so friendly and caring, they made everything fast and easy. i love that they call/ text and follow up a few days later. I really appreciate this place for the days I can't get my daughter in quickly to her doctor! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! 

Joseph Walker's profile image
Joseph Walker 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Home mishap took me there. Great help in a hurry. Thanks 

Sasha Shipley's profile image
Sasha Shipley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Hands down the best urgent care I’ve ever been to. Always nice and fast as well! I’ve had the same dr the last few times I was there and he was so kind and genuine and even calls me back the next day to see how I am feeling. 

Ida Christina's profile image
Ida Christina 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I took my 18 month old in today, and all 3 staff members we dealt with were extremely kind and helpful! I am so pleased with the care my little buddy received! 

John Kincaid's profile image
John Kincaid 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Awesome. Will definitely use again. Dr. Brennan was great! 

Brandi Christian's profile image
Brandi Christian 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

very impressed at how quick and thorough they were with my son. I recieved a follow up call the next day from the dr who gave me some ideas to try with my very sick son. highly recomend!!!! 

Sally Butler's profile image
Sally Butler 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Unexpectedly had to visit Litchfield Urgent Care close to closing time. Staff greated me at the door, quickly got through paperwork and back to see the Doctor. Doctor was very thorough and understanding of my needs. Exceptional professionalism and friendliness. I would recommend to all my friends and family. 

Justin Weatherford's profile image
Justin Weatherford 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The care I received was excellent. I was in and out quickly and everyone at the clinic was friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks for the great review. We know our patients value their time so we try to be as efficient as possible while providing you with great care. 

Elaine Newingham's profile image
Elaine Newingham 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I was in so much pain yesterday and was pretty sure I was passing a kidney stone, I went to urgent care and they had me examined diagnosed and meds called in within a half an hour! I feel so much better today thanks to them! I sure appreciate the care I received there!! 

Business response:

Thanks for the great review. We're so glad you're feeling better. 

Frequently asked questions about Litchfield Urgent Care

How is Litchfield Urgent Care rated?

Litchfield Urgent Care has a 5 star rating with 339 reviews. 

When is Litchfield Urgent Care open?

Litchfield Urgent Care is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.