World Upside Down Arts Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

World Upside Down Arts Studio

5.0
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Greenville, SC
Get directions

About this business

Arts & EntertainmentArts & Crafts

We believe that arts education is the best tool we can use to change the world for good. We aim to share the mind and heart of Jesus through every class we teach because we believe that in doing so, we can give people a hope and a future. 

Location details

1200 Woodruff Rd, Building H7, Greenville, SC, 29607, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.041 reviews
5
40
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Amy D.'s profile image
Amy D. 
3 weeks ago

My son, Benjamin,participated in the afternoon art class with Abigail and had a fantastic time! She was so kind. My son learned so much about art but also just loved spending time with Abigail and his classmates. Hopefully he'll have the opportunity to go back again in the near future! 

MaryAnn's profile image
MaryAnn 
a month ago

We had a great time with our daughter’s Paris themed party! Everyone was so helpful! 

Annie's profile image
Annie 
2 months ago

Abigail and Samuel were wonderful teachers at my daughter's birthday party. They were patient, prepared, organized, and very friendly. There were 20 kids running around and they were allowing them to enjoy themselves while keeping the party on schedule. I would recommend World Upside Down Arts Studio to anyone looking to have an awesome art party! 

Lauren P.'s profile image
Lauren P. 
5 months ago

Very sweet people and wonderful clean, nice open facility. Did not rate it 5 stars because it was a little pricey after all the fees and tip for what we received - instructor seemed a little spacey and confused on what they had to do for the party in general and didn't really interact much with the kids and add much instruction during the art session. I assumed it would be a step by step instruction like other art parties I had been to and this was not. There was also not enough paint colors to work with for the picture we w... read more

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Lauren. We apologize for any confusion or lack of instruction during the art session. We will take your suggestions into consideration and work on improving our step-by-step instruction and providing a wider range of paint colors. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. 

Heather M P.'s profile image
Heather M P. 
10 months ago

The birthday party was so much fun! Megan and Milca were excellent and the kids loved learning the choreographed moves and having a dance party. The space was great with lots of room for the group to move around and dance and then a separate room to sit down and have food and cake. I highly recommend the World Upside Down Arts Studio! 

Julie G.'s profile image
Julie G. 
11 months ago

Our daughter (age 6) had a great week at the Spring Break camp! The staff was welcoming and energetic. I was so impressed with the performance at the end the week! 

Antonio P.'s profile image
Antonio P. 
11 months ago

My son really enjoyed the Spring break camp. I’m glad I made the jump and enrolled him. They put on a cute little show at the end of the week. The kids all help make the stage pictures and at the end they cut out which pieces they made. We were able to take them home and we plan to frame them. I will say I was Hesitant to enroll because they were new and their rooms looked kinda sparse. But it went well! I plan on enrolling him for a few weeks of their summer camp. I can’t wait to see him perform again! 

Meredith C.'s profile image
Meredith C. 
11 months ago

We joined World Upside Down in their inaugural year. My 10yo daughter is enrolled in musical theater and private voice lessons. At World Upside Down, a semester of practice culminates with an complete musical production (2023 = Finding Nemo Jr.). My daughter is learning theater speak, techniques, and performance preparation with each weekly intensive. She looks forward to Mr. St. Clair II's instruction and collaborating with other kids who enjoy theater. Mr. St. Clair II is an enthusiast educator/director who takes a fun ... read more

Business response:

THANK YOU! We love your daughter! She's amazing! We are THRILLED that you are a part of our WUD family! 

Lauren A.'s profile image
Lauren A. 
a year ago

My daughter loves the music theatre class with Mr. Tim. He and the rest of the staff at World Upside Down Arts Studio are energetic, joyful, helpful and responsive. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Lauren. We love having your student in our class!!!!!! And yes, Tim St. Clair is AMAZING!!!!! We are so blessed to have him on our teaching team! 

Frequently asked questions about World Upside Down Arts Studio

How is World Upside Down Arts Studio rated?

World Upside Down Arts Studio has a 5 star rating with 41 reviews. 

When is World Upside Down Arts Studio open?

World Upside Down Arts Studio is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.