TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track - Tampa, FL

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Tampa, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

At TGH Urgent Care, powered by Fast Track on MLK Blvd in Tampa, FL, we offer exceptional urgent care services in a welcoming setting, catering to unexpected health needs at a moment’s notice. Our multiple Tampa Bay facilities provide a reliable substitute for Emergency Room visits for minor injuries and illnesses and for times when your regular doctor is booked. We’re equipped with on-site X-ray and lab facilities for comprehensive care. As the first Tampa Bay urgent care to earn certification from the Urgent Car... read more

Location details

2810 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Tampa, FL, 33607, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.964 reviews
Select a rating
Nancy C.'s profile image
Nancy C. 
a week ago

Easy access the staff was very pleasant and professional 

Susarah W.'s profile image
Susarah W. 
a week ago

Thank you for making my visit to urgent care a very pleasant experience. I found everyone to be extremely helpful and attentive. 

Marlene G.'s profile image
Marlene G. 
2 weeks ago

I was transported in as an emergency and immediately placed in a pod where medical staff immediately tended to me. All the medical staff were very helpful and sympathetic 

Gwyneth W.'s profile image
Gwyneth W. 
2 weeks ago

Registration process was easy, The wait to be seen or short. Both the doctor and nurse were very attentive. 

Jason A.'s profile image
Jason A. 
2 weeks ago

TGH URGENT CARE Let me start by first GIVING HONOR TO GOD because I don't have any health issues. I am a healthy person and is not on any prescription medication of any kind. But there is something growing on my "Forehead" underneath my skin. I was getting that looked into. God Works In Mysterious Ways. While looking into what is growing on my "Forehead" IT SHINNED LIGHT THAT MY HEART RATE IS MUCH TOO LOW. Ms. Quin was the clerk that checked me in. She was very nice. Then I was seen by a (PA) Ms. Tony and I can say Ms. ... read more

Molly A.'s profile image
Molly A. 
2 weeks ago

Seen immediately. Excellent intake, testing and diagnosis. Sent Rx quickly to our pharmacy and we were able to pick it up on our way home. This TGH Urgent Care is our favorite, by far. 

Willis P.'s profile image
Willis P. 
2 weeks ago

Good very good 

Amarcus B.'s profile image
Amarcus B. 
3 weeks ago

Good experience 

Velda H.'s profile image
Velda H. 
4 weeks ago

I was able to schedule a same day appointment, seen within a timely manner, staff was welcoming, and the doctor was wonderful l. 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

How is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track rated?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track has a 4.9 star rating with 64 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track open?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.