TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • St. Petersburg, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent CareWalk-in Clinics

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track offers a wide array of services, including family medicine, urgent care, occupation health screening, and more. Our doors are open from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. daily, and many patients are in and out in less than an hour. We also accept most major insurance plans and offer discounted self-pay rates. 

Location details

4949 4th St N, St. Petersburg, FL, 33703, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9225 reviews
Select a rating
Sarah S.'s profile image
Sarah S. 
a day ago

The doctor and the receptionist were awesome 

Marcus O.'s profile image
Marcus O. 
a week ago

Oh it was wonderful! The staff was very nice and attentive. Everyone was on point and knew what they were doing. 

Tammy J.'s profile image
Tammy J. 
2 weeks ago

Very convenient although cost is a bit much 

Elizabeth E.'s profile image
Elizabeth E. 
3 weeks ago

The waiting time was short. X-ray results were clearly explained to me. Overall, the visit went well. 

Ernest H.'s profile image
Ernest H. 
3 weeks ago

perfect service. quick, easy, issue resolved. I'm telling everyone I know. 

Kesha S.'s profile image
Kesha S. 
a month ago

The doctor really listened to me and provided the prescription I needed. I am finally feeling better. 

Michelle B.'s profile image
Michelle B. 
a month ago

I went on for chest pains that I had believed to be persistent heartburn and they gave me an EKG and then made me go directly to the ER, which was good because I was already in the emergency room receiving a second EKG when I had the heart attack. If they had not been so insistent that I needed to go to the hospital I would have continued to try to power through my "really bad heartburn" and likely would have died. 

Eugene C.'s profile image
Eugene C. 
a month ago

Simone was great. No wait. 

Francesca F.'s profile image
Francesca F. 
a month ago

All staff that I interacted with were helpful, friendly and very personable. 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

How is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track rated?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track has a 4.9 star rating with 225 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track open?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.