TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Tarpon Springs, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Location details

40545 US Highway 19N, Tarpon Springs, FL, 34689, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9614 reviews
Select a rating
Denise K.'s profile image
Denise K. 
a year ago

Fantastic! The staff was efficient and I was called to the exam room in under 5 minutes. The doctor came into the exam about 2 minutes later. He determined what was wrong with me, sent a script to the pharmacy and had me out the door within 30 minutes!! 

Joanne A.'s profile image
Joanne A. 
a year ago

The doctor quickly assessed that my health issue would be best looked after at a hospital ER. And although TGH could do all the tests , the results would be right away at the ER and any further action would be best handled in an ER. It was an excellent decision as I was admitted to hospital. The follow up by TGH was also appreciated. 

Karen L.'s profile image
Karen L. 
a year ago

I was provided with excellent care . I also received some good advice from the NP and I believe it is helping me heal. Thank you for your kindness. 

Virginia W.'s profile image
Virginia W. 
a year ago

Jose did an excellent job attending to my 97 year old mother, treating her with respect and consideration by thoroughly explaining things to her and understanding the additional care required by her. He was both thorough and professional in all aspects 

Emily B.'s profile image
Emily B. 
a year ago

So friendly. Took time to explain what was wrong and what to do. Not a really long wait. 

Violet S.'s profile image
Violet S. 
a year ago

You made me wait a long time but you took really good care of me and I'm grateful for you 

Jason P.'s profile image
Jason P. 
a year ago

Great service. Long wait time. 

tara haven c.'s profile image
tara haven c. 
a year ago

My first time here and I have to say it was an amazing experience. Although no one likes to go to urgent care because that means somethings wrong, the staff was incredible. Everyone was so nice and genuinely seemed to care. They even called me twice to follow up and check on my status Will definitely be going back if needed.  

Brenda W.'s profile image
Brenda W. 
a year ago

Great everyone was so nice and friendly. I was in and out in a timely manne. 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

How is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track rated?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track has a 4.9 star rating with 614 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track open?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.