Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Brandon, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent CareWalk-in Clinics

Fast Track Urgent Care Center is committed to delivering after hours care in a comfortable, clinic setting. Unlike an emergency clinic or an emergency room, our office is focused on the patient experience in addition to the immediate care that is needed. While we see the lacerations, cuts, colds, sinus infections, strep throats, and broken bones that can get in the way of everyday living, we do so in an environment designed around the patient. By pairing the walk-in convenience of the ER with a friendly staff, we have create... read more

Location details

799 W Lumsden Rd, Brandon, FL, 33511, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.93,975 reviews
Select a rating
Tamara C.'s profile image
Tamara C. 
a day ago

No waiting. Very attentive. 

Richard S.'s profile image
Richard S. 
3 days ago

P.a. didn't tell me I needed to contact my cardiologist,because I had to adjust my medication because of COVID prescription. They were however, speedy and polite. I am a transplant patient. 

Laura R.'s profile image
Laura R. 
3 days ago

It was fine the wait time was the same as all the others in the general area which want to bad they were executing and thorough and the nurse practitioner I saw was VERY HELPFUL she explained everything in detail she really seemed like she cared and really knew what she was talking about I’m sorry I can’t remember her name but I would give her 5 stars just for her thanks for being here to help!! 

Davion W.'s profile image
Davion W. 
6 days ago

From the receptionist, to the MA, to the Doctor. I am very impressed with the service I received for my Prince Da'Vion. I appreciate the receptionist going the extra mile to help me confirm my insurance. The MA was very nice and the doctor was sweet and smart with getting my son back to normal and healing his issue. Thanks a million and keep up the great job! 

Lorena N.'s profile image
Lorena N. 
6 days ago

Staff was kind and pleasant, understandable so wait time but given the attention provided to each individual, it made sense waiting time. Undivided attention to your needs and medical needs. thank you everyone. 

Rodney P.'s profile image
Rodney P. 
a week ago

No issues; check in and the Physician assistant showed care and concern for my health. I felt better in a couple of days. 

Kathleen A.'s profile image
Kathleen A. 
a week ago

Happy to say everything went well. I went in very upset and worried and the nurse let me talk, which made me feel better right away. Then saw the nurse practitioner and was given a prescription. Also was able to get the medication right there without going to the drugstore. Loved that. Medicine is working. Happy that I went there. 

Kathleen W.'s profile image
Kathleen W. 
2 weeks ago

Very pleasant & helpful personnel. In quickly, helped & out with RX within 30 minutes. 

Margarita B.'s profile image
Margarita B. 
3 weeks ago

Excellent services and take care the patient very well . 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

How is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track rated?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track has a 4.9 star rating with 3,975 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track open?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.