Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Seminole, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent CareWalk-in Clinics

At Fast Track Urgent Care Center, a board-certified provider sees every one of our patients. All of our doctors are trained in the care of both children and adults, and each has experience in the urgent care setting. All of our providers have chosen urgent care as a profession and work solely in our offices. By having the same group of physicians working closely together, we are able to render consistent care to our patients, much the same way a primary care doctor would. 

Location details

7601 Seminole Blvd, Seminole, FL, 33772, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.92,304 reviews
Select a rating
Todd R.'s profile image
Todd R. 
54 minutes ago

Fast, efficient, nice people.  

Cynthia B.'s profile image
Cynthia B. 
a day ago

Quick, friendly, explained everything, found nearby drug store for me 

George D.'s profile image
George D. 
3 days ago

I was welcomed and helped right away by the desk. Checked out by the medical assistant shortly thereafter and was seen by the PA after a short wait. I had my sutures removed and received a prescription for contact dermatitis due to adhesives. I think that I was out of the office in about one hour! 

Lawrence P.'s profile image
Lawrence P. 
4 days ago

Excellent experience visiting TGH Urgent Care in Seminole. Greeting at the welcome desk was good. There was very little wait time for being met by a nurse who evaluated my ear problem. Things went smoothly from there and in a short time my problem was attended to and resolved. I would recommend others who need help to visit the TGH Urgent Care at Seminole if the need arises. Thanks to the staff for a pleasant and successful visit. 

Sharon T.'s profile image
Sharon T. 
a week ago

From the time I walked through the door I received excellent calming attention and care. The doctor was not hurried in examining and explaining my facial mass issue and my further needs for ultrasound and surgical specialist. I highly recommend Seminole Blvd/Park Blvd TGH Urgent Care team: Kelsey, LPN and Kristin Kuntz, PA-C 

Jacqueline R.'s profile image
Jacqueline R. 
2 weeks ago

Extremely efficient and friendly staff. 

Lisa M.'s profile image
Lisa M. 
3 weeks ago

The PA spent the appropriate time to assess & gather history. Explained the plan. I felt the wait time was appropriate for UC. I would recommend 

Anthony O.'s profile image
Anthony O. 
3 weeks ago

Professional from sign in to being seen. Test results received timely and advice given. Would recommend to anyone needing urgent care. 

Suzanne R.'s profile image
Suzanne R. 
3 weeks ago

loved the PA 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

How is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track rated?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track has a 4.9 star rating with 2,304 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track open?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.