Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Tampa, FL

About this business

HealthcareUrgent CareWalk-in Clinics

At Fast Track Urgent Care Center, a board-certified provider sees every one of our patients. All of our doctors are trained in the care of both children and adults, and each has experience in the urgent care setting. All of our providers have chosen urgent care as a profession and work solely in our offices. By having the same group of physicians working closely together, we are able to render consistent care to our patients, much the same way a primary care doctor would. 

Location details

303 W Palm Ave., Tampa, FL, 33602, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,150 reviews
Select a rating
Morgan W.'s profile image
Morgan W. 
2 weeks ago

Staff was great, minimal wait time 

Jonathan U.'s profile image
Jonathan U. 
2 weeks ago

Excellent! From your front office's warm welcome, to the time and care shared by Samantha Rea and Cameron Hooper, I felt that my issues were important, and all questions that could be answered were thoroughly addressed. Cameron shared additional insight into Workman's Comp processes, and I am very grateful for that, as this is my first (and hopefully only) WC experience. My MRI is scheduled at TGH Imaging tomorrow, and I'll see Cameron again on Saturday. Thank you all so very much! Jonathan Usdin 

Alfred B.'s profile image
Alfred B. 
4 weeks ago

the sign-in person was very helpful,she gave me a mask to cover my face. she helped me sign in. the aides and dr. were kind and polite. 

Kathleen A.'s profile image
Kathleen A. 
4 weeks ago

I came in with a suspected broken hand. I was treated with respect and consideration. I appreciate the care and advice the doctor gave me. 

Christopher T.'s profile image
Christopher T. 
a month ago

I was one of the not so important emergencies. The intake was very quick, triage and x-ray were quick to follow. Then the wait began. I entered the ER at about 12:15 and was out the door at 6:15. It started at the TGH Emergency Care on Palm Ave which upon consultation with a doctor recommended that I go to the ER to confirm. It was a long day! 

Reina R.'s profile image
Reina R. 
a month ago

fast, convenient care, every one was friendly and helpful. 

Gilberto F.'s profile image
Gilberto F. 
a month ago

Exceptional and Knowledgeable individual, with the greatest respect and compassion In the field of Medicine. 

Fred P.'s profile image
Fred P. 
a month ago

I was able to get in and see a doctor (PA) who helped me figure out what was wrong. I got x-rays and was able to share them and the diagnosis with my orthopedic doctor at home in Chicago. Great place!!! 

Mallory B.'s profile image
Mallory B. 
a month ago

The front reception was patient and friendly. The doctor I saw took the time to assess me and listen to what I was going through. Answered all my questions and made sure I understood what was going on. Highly recommend. 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

How is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track rated?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track has a 4.9 star rating with 1,150 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track open?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.