Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Tampa, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent CareWalk-in Clinics

Fast Track Urgent Care Center is committed to delivering after hours care in a comfortable, clinic setting. Unlike an emergency clinic or an emergency room, our office is focused on the patient experience in addition to the immediate care that is needed. While we see the lacerations, cuts, colds, sinus infections, strep throats, and broken bones that can get in the way of everyday living, we do so in an environment designed around the patient. By pairing the walk-in convenience of the ER with a friendly staff, we have create... read more

Location details

3301 W Gandy Blvd, Tampa, FL, 33611, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.94,267 reviews
Select a rating
David M.'s profile image
David M. 
22 hours ago

I was seen quickly, the PA handled my problem easily. Everything just worked smoothly. Also not too expensive, as I paid out of pocket. 

Maria P.'s profile image
Maria P. 
3 days ago

All the services were quick and doctor and nurses explained every procedure thoroughly. 

John M.'s profile image
John M. 
3 days ago

The wait time was very short and the service was very good and caring 

James W.'s profile image
James W. 
5 days ago

I arrived back from Scotland and went directly to Urgent Care with what felt like fever, chills, constant cough and sinus issues. The staff was so good and helped me with the sign in process as a new client and within minutes i was with Dr. Kailunas and being treated. She prescribed medicine for chronic bronchitis, acute sinus infection and cough. Thanks to excellent treatment and medicine I am getting quite well. You have a great practice. J.Welch, Zilrconia, NC 

Michael O.'s profile image
Michael O. 
6 days ago

The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Check in was very easy with the kiosk, as all my information was saved from a previous visit. The wait for the doctor was only a few minutes and I was examined, diagnosed and out the door to go pick up meds. I recommend TGH Urgent Care. 

Robert E.'s profile image
Robert E. 
a week ago

Assistant and Dr. were both thorough in their evaluation. Ran a good scan of labs and defined the influenza I had. 

Dale M.'s profile image
Dale M. 
a week ago

Everything was handled perfectly and very smoothly! Very happy with the entire experience once again! 

Patricia H.'s profile image
Patricia H. 
a week ago

Very caring staff. 

Jessica L.'s profile image
Jessica L. 
a week ago

wait time was very long but the PA was quick and efficient once in the room 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track

How is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track rated?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track has a 4.9 star rating with 4,267 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track open?

TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.