TGH Urgent Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care - Tarpon Springs, FL

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Tarpon Springs, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Location details

40545 US Highway 19N, Tarpon Springs, FL, 34689, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9594 reviews
Select a rating
Marushka O.'s profile image
Marushka O. 
3 months ago

I am one of those people that o Lu goes to the doctor when I’m “ dying”. Well, my “ near death” experience was met with such professionalism and swiftness that I walked out of the clinic ( I had come near closing), with a diagnosis and 3 medications. Such competency is rare and if you’re over 65, you know what I mean. 

Jason M.'s profile image
Jason M. 
3 months ago

G Smith is it really good person who makes my urine screen go quick and easy. 

Bruce S.'s profile image
Bruce S. 
3 months ago

Prompt friendly staff. The PA who closed my wounds did a very good job. As a retired surgeon, I am qualified to judge. 

Robert W.'s profile image
Robert W. 
3 months ago

Well, in the beginning from the front desk, the gentleman there help me very well with the issue of who’s gonna pay for my evaluation back to duty work we could not figure out at that time who was going to be paying for that visit but a couple hours later he called me back and told me that everything was straightened out and if I wanted to I could come back and do my Evaluation so I said OK I and everything went well. You have a great staff from the front desk and the doctor was also great. I have nothing bad to say. Everyth... read more

Richard N.'s profile image
Richard N. 
3 months ago

My experience was overall excellent. The intake was fast and efficient. The receptionist was very helpful. The doctor was also very efficient and knew exactly what to prescribe, was friendly and reassuring. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. 

June M.'s profile image
June M. 
3 months ago

Never knew this place existed until directed there by a fellow competitor, who didn’t currently have any openings. From the minute upon entering the process was smooth. A nice young man at the counter was my first contact, then a PA who also was very helpful, and finally the medical staff completed the visit. Within two days my symptoms started to abate. Will certainly keep this place on my radar. 

Joanne A.'s profile image
Joanne A. 
3 months ago

Everything that needed to be done to make a diagnosis was done while I waited. Very good! 

Richard K.'s profile image
Richard K. 
3 months ago

Fell off a ladder in the house and thought I broke my hip. Thanks to a prompt X-Ray I was told that there were no breaks, thank goodness !! 

Michael H.'s profile image
Michael H. 
3 months ago

EXCELLENT! 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care

How is TGH Urgent Care rated?

TGH Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 594 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care open?

TGH Urgent Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.