TGH Urgent Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care - Lithia, FL

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Lithia, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

"TGH Urgent Care powered by Fast Track is a healthcare facility dedicated to delivering quality urgent care in a patient-friendly environment. We know life doesn’t always happen on a schedule, and sometimes illness and injuries occur at the worse possible times. That’s why we are here! We have established multiple unique facilities throughout the Tampa Bay area to serve as convenient alternatives to the Emergency Room for minor illnesses and injuries, or as an option for when your Primary Care Provider cannot acc... read more

Location details

5464 Lithia Pinecrest Rd, Lithia, FL, 33547, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9900 reviews
Select a rating
Anthony D.'s profile image
Anthony D. 
3 months ago

Best urgent care experience. Staff is always friendly and caring. 

Sandra Rincones O.'s profile image
Sandra Rincones O. 
3 months ago

I felt that the doctor, nurse and administration personnel took good care of me. 

Carol B.'s profile image
Carol B. 
3 months ago

Excellent check in, and excellent PA care. 

Richard B.'s profile image
Richard B. 
3 months ago

All Went Well , Very Good Visit ! P A is VERY KNOWLEGLE & THROW !! PLEASED FOR SURE !! 

Connie W.'s profile image
Connie W. 
3 months ago

It was easy to get an appointment. Staff very friendly and courteous. Was in and out with no delays. Was able to diagnose me and follow up was easy 

Barbara H.'s profile image
Barbara H. 
3 months ago

Excellent service 

Jill W.'s profile image
Jill W. 
3 months ago

All personnel were great from being checked in to the service and the doctor. The only thing that wasn’t so great was the wait time. I think there was one doctor on staff the day I came in and that seems to be a challenge at this location most times I have visited.. 

Deborah W.'s profile image
Deborah W. 
3 months ago

The staff members were all very nice but I had to wait 6 1/2 hours to be seen for an X-ray. Then I found out I caught Covid from someone there. I wasn’t even sick when I went there. 

Barbara K.'s profile image
Barbara K. 
3 months ago

I visited TGH Urgent Care Lithia yesterday because my blood pressure was high for me. The entire staff were very professional and concerned about possible causes of my elevated blood pressure. They performed tests in the office and were very thorough. I was very happy with the care I received. 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care

How is TGH Urgent Care rated?

TGH Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 900 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care open?

TGH Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.