Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TGH Urgent Care - Riverview, FL

4.8
  • Urgent Care
  • Riverview, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent CareWalk-in Clinics

At Fast Track Urgent Care Center, a board-certified provider sees every one of our patients. All of our doctors are trained in the care of both children and adults, and each has experience in the urgent care setting. All of our providers have chosen urgent care as a profession and work solely in our offices. By having the same group of physicians working closely together, we are able to render consistent care to our patients, much the same way a primary care doctor would. 

Location details

11406 S US Hwy 301, Riverview, FL, 33578, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.84,269 reviews
Select a rating
Kenrick A.'s profile image
Kenrick A. 
3 months ago

They did a beautiful and professional job thank you guys 

Steven C.'s profile image
Steven C. 
3 months ago

Quick and efficient 

Renee H.'s profile image
Renee H. 
3 months ago

Waited 2 hours to be seen.. many patients were waiting to be treated. The physician assistant was very good. Addressing my issues. 

Sadia R.'s profile image
Sadia R. 
3 months ago

The nurse practitioner was very informative and thorough. 

Geetika B.'s profile image
Geetika B. 
3 months ago

TGH Staff were very accommodating and helpful. 

Jamal P.'s profile image
Jamal P. 
3 months ago

Thank you to TGH urgent care for taking care of my emergency need. The staff was very helpful and explained to me step by step on what was going on. Happy New Year! 

Maria M.'s profile image
Maria M. 
3 months ago

There wasn't a long wait time and patients weren't left in the back waiting like they are in other clinics. Within a few minutes of being called, I was triaged and the doctor came in shortly after that. The doctor was thorough and had me sent in for X-rays. That was almost immediate. I waited just a few minutes for the doctor to come in with the results and he explained a few things and asked if we had any questions. I didn't have any. He left and came back with my "flat shoe" for my sprain and put it on, explaining ag... read more

Allen R.'s profile image
Allen R. 
3 months ago

THE PA was terrific. Thorough, friendly, on the ball!! Loved her. Unfortunately I forgot her name 

Terra Z.'s profile image
Terra Z. 
3 months ago

Very nice staff. Wait sucked but was to be expected. Listened to my concerns. Diagnosed the problem and gave me meds. Thank you very much for the care! The flu is no joke. 

Frequently asked questions about TGH Urgent Care

How is TGH Urgent Care rated?

TGH Urgent Care has a 4.8 star rating with 4,269 reviews. 

When is TGH Urgent Care open?

TGH Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.