Health First Urgent Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Health First Urgent Care

4.8
  • Urgent Care
  • Pasco, WA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Health First Urgent Care is an independently owned Urgent Care Clinic that offers urgent care services to the residents of the Pasco, Washington area. We provide immediate care for all acute medical conditions, including minor injuries, upper respiratory tract infections, coughs, colds, bone and joint injuries, school and sports physicals, and Occupational medicine 

Location details

4605 N Road 68, Pasco, WA, 99301, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon08:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue08:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed08:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu08:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri08:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat08:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun08:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.8415 reviews
Select a rating
Francesca P.'s profile image
Francesca P. 
2 months ago

Fue excelente 😊 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience at Health First Urgent Care, Francesca! Thank you for choosing us for your healthcare needs. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at (509) 567-6450. ¡Estamos encantados de saber que tuvo una excelente experiencia en Health First Urgent Care, Francesca! Gracias por elegirnos para sus necesidades de atención médica. Si alguna vez necesita ayuda en el futuro, no dude en comunicarse al (509) 567-6450. 

Adam W.'s profile image
Adam W. 
3 months ago

The people were great and nice. Not a long wait to be seen and were very helpful with every thing I needed. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Adam. Thank you for choosing Health First Urgent Care. If you have any further concerns or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 567-6450. 

Eddie C.'s profile image
Eddie C. 
3 months ago

It was really quick nice doctors 

Zenina L.'s profile image
Zenina L. 
3 months ago

Thank you so much for your kind attention and support. Staff was great and super cordial. I also didn’t have to wait long time to be seen by the doctor. Thank you for your great service!!! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Health First Urgent Care, Zenina! Thank you for choosing us for your healthcare needs. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 567-6450. 

Sara F.'s profile image
Sara F. 
3 months ago

Quick, professional, and friendly. The receptionist was kind and friendly. The nurse and doctor were professional and quick. If I need urgent care again, I will definitely go here first. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Health First Urgent Care, Sara. Thank you for choosing us for your urgent care needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Justin G.'s profile image
Justin G. 
3 months ago

Everyone was very kind and helpful. This was my very first time coming in and services were quick and easy. 

Business response:

We're glad to hear you had a positive experience at Health First Urgent Care, Justin. Thank you for choosing us for your healthcare needs. 

Pamela O.'s profile image
Pamela O. 
3 months ago

Thoughtful and effective provider with excellent treatment options 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Pamela. Thank you for choosing Health First Urgent Care for your healthcare needs. 

Kirk H.'s profile image
Kirk H. 
3 months ago

Got me in fast, doctor was attentive to my questions and gave a good examination. 

Business response:

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience at Health First Urgent Care, Kirk. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. 

William Andrews J.'s profile image
William Andrews J. 
3 months ago

Got in quickly, thank you so much! 😁👍🏻 

Business response:

We're glad we could help, William! Thank you for choosing Health First Urgent Care. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us at (509) 567-6450. 

Frequently asked questions about Health First Urgent Care

How is Health First Urgent Care rated?

Health First Urgent Care has a 4.8 star rating with 415 reviews. 

When is Health First Urgent Care open?

Health First Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.