Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Health First Urgent Care

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Richland, WA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Health First Urgent Care is a walk-in clinic located in Richland Washington. No appointment is necessary with us, just walk-in, its that easy. We provide services for illnesses, injuries, occupational health services, physicals, telemedicine, lab testing and x-rays. We accept all major insurances and also have the option for non-insured patients by offering them our affordable cash option. We aim to be the best urgent care near me. WE DO NOT treat anyone who is experiencing life-threatening symptoms. Call 911, if you are exp... read more

Location details

37 Columbia Point Dr, Richland, WA, 99352, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,611 reviews
5
1,423
4
149
3
32
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Yvonne M.'s profile image
Yvonne M. 
3 weeks ago

Staff was friendly and I was seen quickly. The PA who saw me seemed a little discombobulated and almost sent me home without doing the swab. I was told I should have results that night and I did not. I called the next morning and was told that the swab that was takenalways one that would take 24 hours. The receptionist who answered my call said that she would call me when the results came in. A few hours later I received the call from the receptionist with my results. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Yvonne. We apologize for any confusion regarding the timing of your test results. We appreciate your patience and are glad to hear that our staff was friendly and efficient during your visit. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

John D.'s profile image
John D. 
3 weeks ago

Good people, No long wait,.. knowledgeable and professional 

Business response:

Thank you, John, for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience at Health First Urgent Care. Our team strives to provide excellent and efficient service to our patients. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Connie R.'s profile image
Connie R. 
3 weeks ago

They lesson to want I had to say and help me with my health problem 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Connie! We're glad to hear that our team at Health First Urgent Care listened to your concerns and provided the help you needed. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Heather L.'s profile image
Heather L. 
3 weeks ago

First time here and I will definitely be back if needed! The Dr and staff where amazing! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Heather! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our doctors and staff. If you ever need us again, don't hesitate to reach out at (509) 300-1500. 

Teresa S.'s profile image
Teresa S. 
4 weeks ago

The website for scheduling was very easy and I was able to select a very convenient time. The staff was very friendly. I was seen at my exact time and there was no waiting in the room for the doctor. The best urgent care experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Teresa! We're thrilled to hear that you found our website easy to use and that you had a convenient and efficient experience at Health First Urgent Care. Our staff takes pride in providing friendly and prompt service to our patients. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Steven M.'s profile image
Steven M. 
4 weeks ago

I was greeted with a friendly staff. I am a disabled Veteran and as with other Urgent Care Facilities in our area I didn’t have to explain how the VA billing works. It was quite a relief. The wait was not long at all and the Dr was friendly and professional. I now know where I will be going for my urgent care moods in the future. 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Health First Urgent Care, Steven. We're glad to hear that our friendly staff and understanding of VA billing made your visit a positive experience. We appreciate your kind words about our short wait times and the professionalism of our doctors. We look forward to serving you for any future urgent care needs. 

Carter B.'s profile image
Carter B. 
a month ago

The best, your health actually does come 1st. Your not just a time slot that needs to be rushed through .as always the staff was as amazing 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Carter! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Health First Urgent Care. Our dedicated staff always strives to provide excellent care and prioritize our patients' health. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Kenneth M.'s profile image
Kenneth M. 
a month ago

I was seen quickly by friendly staff. Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Kenneth! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience at Health First Urgent Care. Our friendly staff is always here to provide quick and efficient service. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Mark B.'s profile image
Mark B. 
a month ago

Easy walk in’s you don’t have to wait long, great staff 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Mark! We're glad to hear that you had a quick and easy experience at Health First Urgent Care. Our staff works hard to provide excellent service to all our patients. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Frequently asked questions about Health First Urgent Care

How is Health First Urgent Care rated?

Health First Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,611 reviews. 

When is Health First Urgent Care open?

Health First Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.