Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Health First Urgent Care - Richland, WA

4.9
  • Urgent Care
  • Richland, WA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

Health First Urgent Care is a walk-in clinic located in Richland Washington. No appointment is necessary with us, just walk-in, its that easy. We provide services for illnesses, injuries, occupational health services, physicals, telemedicine, lab testing and x-rays. We accept all major insurances and also have the option for non-insured patients by offering them our affordable cash option. We aim to be the best urgent care near me. WE DO NOT treat anyone who is experiencing life-threatening symptoms. Call 911, if you are exp... read more

Location details

37 Columbia Point Dr, Richland, WA, 99352, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.91,614 reviews
Select a rating
Linda M.'s profile image
Linda M. 
2 months ago

Pleasant staff,quick, efficient 

Business response:

We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience at Health First Urgent Care, Linda. Thank you for your kind words. 

Robert B.'s profile image
Robert B. 
2 months ago

the staff was very help full. The could not get the problem fix but referred me to where I had to go 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Robert. Thank you for choosing Health First Urgent Care. If you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us at (509) 300-1500. 

Devin F.'s profile image
Devin F. 
2 months ago

Jennifer and auxiliary was most attentive thank you 

Business response:

We are glad to hear that Jennifer and our team provided you with attentive care. Thank you for choosing Health First Urgent Care. 

Ashley Y.'s profile image
Ashley Y. 
2 months ago

The team took great care of me and was very quick about it. 

Business response:

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Ashley. Thank you for choosing Health First Urgent Care. 

Lynne B.'s profile image
Lynne B. 
2 months ago

Good exam & lab work. But no one contacted me after the results were in the next day and therefore the Rx was called into the wrong pharmacy. We live in Connell not Richland. Too much reliance on website and email - plenty of staff available to call a patient. 

Maryllyn N.'s profile image
Maryllyn N. 
2 months ago

Scheduling was easy online. I got in right away. I received treatment for my problem, and I am feeling much better! The receptionist and other office staff were welcoming and personable. 

Business response:

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience at Health First Urgent Care, Maryllyn. Thank you for choosing us for your healthcare needs. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (509) 300-1500. 

Kimberly H.'s profile image
Kimberly H. 
2 months ago

Everything was great! Didn't have to wait to long. Got right in. Got my vitals all checked. Doctor came in no to far after my vitals were checked. Great service!! 

Tammie M.'s profile image
Tammie M. 
2 months ago

The receptionist was kind the doctor was fantastic 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Health First Urgent Care, Tammie. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! 

Danny W.'s profile image
Danny W. 
2 months ago

Very good, thank you 

Frequently asked questions about Health First Urgent Care

How is Health First Urgent Care rated?

Health First Urgent Care has a 4.9 star rating with 1,614 reviews. 

When is Health First Urgent Care open?

Health First Urgent Care is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.