Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine

4.9
  • Family Practice
  • Tempe, AZ

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsFamily PracticeSports Medicine

Fiel Family and Sports Medicine Clinic have built a reputation for staying on the cutting edge of technology. Our mission is to create a warm, friendly, and family oriented environment. We work hard to offer our patients the highest quality of care available. Doctor Thomas C. Fiel is fellowship trained in sports medicine. With this experience, he is able to take care of most non-surgical orthopedic problems and routine muscle skeletal injuries. Fiel Family & Sports Medicine is equipped with the latest non-surgical treatment ... read more

Location details

1840 E Baseline Rd, #C2, Tempe, AZ, 85283, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9571 reviews
Select a rating
Rebecca G.'s profile image
Rebecca G. 
4 years ago

I love the staff so much but I waited over an hour before I was seen. :( 

James L.'s profile image
James L. 
4 years ago

Dr . Feil always does a good job of explaining about whatever problems I've got and what steps need to be taken next. 

Patricia G.'s profile image
Patricia G. 
4 years ago

always well taken care of 

Tiffany W.'s profile image
Tiffany W. 
4 years ago

I’ve been coming here for about 7 years now. The staff is ALWAYS super friendly and Claire the PA is AMAZING!! Dr. Fuel is wonderful as well. The whole staff always makes sure your concerns are listened to and not just pushed off or given medication when you don’t need it. Highly recommend this office. 

Kelley K.'s profile image
Kelley K. 
4 years ago

Claire is wonderful - knowledgeable, cheerful, funny, thorough. I always feel well-cared for by her and all the staff. (I do wish other patients had been wearing masks; at least we were well separated from each other, but I don’t think it’s safe for the staff!) 

Darrell R.'s profile image
Darrell R. 
4 years ago

Dr Fiels and his staff are the greatest ever ! He has been my PCP for over 5 years and would recommend him and his PAs to anyone that wants an honest, caring and professional Dr and Staff ! My wife is also a patient of Dr Fiels and she love her PA she sees 

Darrell J.'s profile image
Darrell J. 
4 years ago

Very positive in regards to the treatment I have received every time I have visited the office of Dr fiel 

Robin K.'s profile image
Robin K. 
4 years ago

Everyone in the office is so professional and so nice... I love my doctors office! 

Barbara H.'s profile image
Barbara H. 
4 years ago

just the best for the last 30 years 

Frequently asked questions about Fiel Family & Sports Medicine

How is Fiel Family & Sports Medicine rated?

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine has a 4.9 star rating with 571 reviews. 

When is Fiel Family & Sports Medicine open?

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.