Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine

4.9
  • Family Practice
  • Tempe, AZ

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsFamily PracticeSports Medicine

Fiel Family and Sports Medicine Clinic have built a reputation for staying on the cutting edge of technology. Our mission is to create a warm, friendly, and family oriented environment. We work hard to offer our patients the highest quality of care available. Doctor Thomas C. Fiel is fellowship trained in sports medicine. With this experience, he is able to take care of most non-surgical orthopedic problems and routine muscle skeletal injuries. Fiel Family & Sports Medicine is equipped with the latest non-surgical treatment ... read more

Location details

1840 E Baseline Rd, #C2, Tempe, AZ, 85283, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9571 reviews
Select a rating
Christine R.'s profile image
Christine R. 
10 months ago

Care was excellent by Doctor & staff!!! Also was able to get lab work done at office which was a big plus! 

Ted G.'s profile image
Ted G. 
10 months ago

Dr Fiel and staff are incredible. 

Diane J.'s profile image
Diane J. 
10 months ago

Dr. Thomas Fiel has been my pcp since 2007. He's a great doctor and his staff is very professional in every way. I always get the very best treatment and advice. 

Kimberly R.'s profile image
Kimberly R. 
10 months ago

Been going here for20 years! I love you Dr. Fiel and all of your associates! We are family! Thank you all for everything you do! 

Jerry W.'s profile image
Jerry W. 
10 months ago

It was well done, you guys took real good care of me, thank you. 

Debra M.'s profile image
Debra M. 
10 months ago

The entire staff at Fiel Family & Sports Medicine are knowledgeable, personable, pleasant, thorough in being the best of the best in health care. I highly recommend the services provided at Fiel Family & Sports Medicine. 

Debra M.'s profile image
Debra M. 
10 months ago

Great meeting the new staff and reconnecting with those known from before and being back in with the Fiel family. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and thorough. Highly recommend anyone looking for new health care provider. Thank you. 

James G.'s profile image
James G. 
10 months ago

Dr Fiel and his entire staff were great in getting me in quickly, diagnosing my hip injury and giving me the necessary stretching and exercises I needed to resolve my injury! 

Ricardo A.'s profile image
Ricardo A. 
10 months ago

Vanessa is awesome on the front desk and Sam is awesome as Dr Fiels scrub 

Frequently asked questions about Fiel Family & Sports Medicine

How is Fiel Family & Sports Medicine rated?

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine has a 4.9 star rating with 571 reviews. 

When is Fiel Family & Sports Medicine open?

Fiel Family & Sports Medicine is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.