City Health Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

City Health Services

4.9
  • Pain Management
  • Mesa, AZ
Get directions

About this business

HealthcarePain Management

The medical professionals here at City Health Services know where successful treatments start… and that’s with you. Our physicians, nurse practitioners, chiropractors, physical therapists, and massage therapists work as a team to understand your unique medical situation. City Health Services specializes in Sanexas Neuropathic Pain Management, Neck, and other Chronic Pain, Arthritis, Regenerative Medicine, Physical Therapy, Chiropractic care, Medical Massage, Headaches and Migraines, Seasonal Allergy Treatments, ... read more

Location details

1234 S Power Rd Suite 202, Mesa, AZ, 85206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.994 reviews
Select a rating
Margaret N.'s profile image
Margaret N. 
2 days ago

This is my second time with City Health and again I'm very satisfied with the service. I had a lull in service due to sickness. My first session back was very satisfactory. Looking forward to continuing classes. 

Mary A.'s profile image
Mary A. 
a week ago

Appointment was on time and moved right along without interruptions. 

Jill S.'s profile image
Jill S. 
3 weeks ago

I have been to both offices one time each. I’m excited about the treatments I’m starting. Everyone I have dealt with have been very nice and helpful. 

Don V.'s profile image
Don V. 
3 weeks ago

Carol and I have had 3 treatments at the Power facility. My first treatment was focused on my lower legs and back. After the treatment, my left knee became more stiff and painful than before, and produced some swelling. The 2nd and 3rd treatments focused mainly on my back, with only the contracting boot treatment for my lower legs. Following the 3rd treatment, I have much more back pain than before. Having said this, I have also had 2 Immunotherapy infusions, the last one was April 23. I cannot deny the infusions are no... read more

Mary Ellen R.'s profile image
Mary Ellen R. 
a month ago

The treatments are helping. I've gotten to enjoy the Power plate. It helps to move around on it. Sharon is Great, personable and really good with her job. 

Cyndy C.'s profile image
Cyndy C. 
a month ago

This process has been an excellent experience. All staff and doctors are professional and caring and very knowledgeable about my issue. 

Mary A.'s profile image
Mary A. 
a month ago

Staff is always pleasant and efficient. 

Gloria M.'s profile image
Gloria M. 
a month ago

I have had back pain for years and was told only surgery could fix it . They were wrong the treatments so far have helped and i look forward to the next treatment 

Joye C.'s profile image
Joye C. 
a month ago

Happy when I found this group. Knowledgeable and helpful. 

Frequently asked questions about City Health Services

How is City Health Services rated?

City Health Services has a 4.9 star rating with 94 reviews. 

When is City Health Services open?

City Health Services is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.