City Health Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

City Health Services

4.9
  • Pain Management
  • Mesa, AZ
Get directions

About this business

HealthcarePain Management

The medical professionals here at City Health Services know where successful treatments start… and that’s with you. Our physicians, nurse practitioners, chiropractors, physical therapists, and massage therapists work as a team to understand your unique medical situation. City Health Services specializes in Sanexas Neuropathic Pain Management, Neck and other Chronic Pain, Arthritis, Regenerative Medicine, Physical Therapy, Chiropractic care, Medical Massage, Headaches and Migraines, Seasonal Allergy Treatments, M... read more

Location details

1303 S Longmore #8, Mesa, AZ, 85202, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9155 reviews
5
101
4
7
3
3
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Randi Simons's profile image
Randi Simons 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

I started going to the Mesa location a few months ago for help with my tension headaches. The staff is always very friendly and knowledgable. I haven't suffered from tension headaches since I started my therapy here. I highly recommend them!! 

Elen Eyob's profile image
Elen Eyob 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago
Natalie Thornburg DeTemple's profile image
Natalie Thornburg DeTemple 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

The staff is so friendly and personable! They're very comprehensive and I definitely recommend them!! 

Walter Ashbrook's profile image
Walter Ashbrook 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

I've been really pleased with the progress. Very professional and friendly staff. 

Joe Butas's profile image
Joe Butas 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

Always friendly staff and great service. Would recommend to anyone with mild to severe back pain. 

Darren Poler's profile image
Darren Poler 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

The best part about city health is they are always willing to work with you. Whether its financial or a little extra time from a therapist they'll make it happen. I been to a million chiropractics and they are by far the best. 

Pierre Singfield's profile image
Pierre Singfield 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

I had a great time , received excellent care through massage therapy,physical therapy and getting my back reset. Would most definitely recommend city health services 

Cindy Williams's profile image
Cindy Williams 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

Great people great service !! Thanks for keeping me going !! 

Jason Schillereff's profile image
Jason Schillereff 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

I've been coming here for years and the team is professional and friendly, I've had neck and low back pain and with the all the treatments I receive, (pre deep tissue massage amd the chiropractic care) my pain has dropped significantly. I would highly recommend trying City Health Services to anyone!! Oh and they have a great monthly massage programs that is very affordable and feels amazing!! 

Frequently asked questions about City Health Services

How is City Health Services rated?

City Health Services has a 4.9 star rating with 155 reviews. 

When is City Health Services open?

City Health Services is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.