City Health Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

City Health Services

4.9
  • Pain Management
  • Mesa, AZ

About this business

HealthcarePain Management

The medical professionals here at City Health Services know where successful treatments start… and that’s with you. Our physicians, nurse practitioners, chiropractors, physical therapists, and massage therapists work as a team to understand your unique medical situation. City Health Services specializes in Sanexas Neuropathic Pain Management, Neck and other Chronic Pain, Arthritis, Regenerative Medicine, Physical Therapy, Chiropractic care, Medical Massage, Headaches and Migraines, Seasonal Allergy Treatments, M... read more

Location details

1303 S Longmore #8, Mesa, AZ, 85202, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9181 reviews
Select a rating
Ruth W.'s profile image
Ruth W. 
2 weeks ago

Dr Forbes is very easy to talk to The people working there are very friendly and helpful. I generally am finished and out within one hour. It is almost a fun experience. 

Michael A.'s profile image
Michael A. 
a month ago

CHS has pretty much cured my neuropathy in my legs. It took a while to start working, but eventually my feet stopped burning, the my calves stop hurting. And now my entire legs are pretty much cured. Took about a year to go through all the sessions but. It worked. I am off almost all medication. 

Nancy T.'s profile image
Nancy T. 
a month ago

Continuing freedom from pain Walking better as well as improving balance What a joy to feel my feet again I did not know that this was possible I praise God for His leading me here 

Ruth W.'s profile image
Ruth W. 
a month ago

All the employees were most helpful and easy to work with. I am feeling much better than I was four days ago thanks to their help. 

Daniel B.'s profile image
Daniel B. 
2 months ago

I have been in the Medical Weight Loss program for 12 weeks and so far I have lost 30 pounds. The program is unlike any other weight loss program I have tried. I have reduced my daily calorie intake without feeling constantly hungry. In addition I receive regular emails from City Health with meal plans and exercise programs. Staff is always available to assist with questions and offer suggestions. I have been able to make lifestyle changes that will help me keep the weight off. I would highly recommend this program to anyone... read more

Joye C.'s profile image
Joye C. 
2 months ago

Timely Knowledgable Cooperative 

Leann W.'s profile image
Leann W. 
2 months ago

All the gals were so nice. Had things explained for the second time and the lady was so gracious telling me the procedures again 

Peter B.'s profile image
Peter B. 
2 months ago

Dr. Forbes and his staff have been excellent throughout my treatments at the office. From the initial diagnosis to assisting with explaining what the treatments have been for and the positive effects of them. Very welcoming, positive and empathetic atmosphere overall. I would highly recommend. 

Michael A.'s profile image
Michael A. 
2 months ago

City Health has helped me reduce my neuropathy pain significantly and get off most of the medication I had been taking for years. It takes some time for the Sanexas to work, but it does work. I have no pain in my feet anymore and only fleeting pain in my legs. We are still working to rid me of that pain as well. 

Frequently asked questions about City Health Services

How is City Health Services rated?

City Health Services has a 4.9 star rating with 181 reviews. 

When is City Health Services open?

City Health Services is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.